Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
While the views are certainly great, smelly bathrooms & rodents are disappointing. Staff are good. Restaurant has multiple options for breakfast as well as a good setting for a nice dinner (over live music). Arrangements to & from the beach are appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very far from beach

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel is very good for staying. Only issue is- it is very far from beach or market area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Staff didn’t really speak English. They wanted to charge us for items from the mini bar in the room when we didn’t use anything in the mini bar. Room is VERY VERY old especially the bathroom and was not clean at all. The bathtub had hair in it and didn’t look clean. There was a lizard crawling on our wall and ceiling while we were asleep. The bed was extremely hard. I don’t recommend this place at all. I couldn’t wait to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Beautiful view, steep hill

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe grand room with sea view, it was a beautiful room with an amazing view, staff were nice. Location wasn't the best as if you want to leave the hotel you have no choice to get a tucktuck or motorbike as its on a side road and nothing really near the hotel unless you go to karon beach or patong. Also our room was amazing but again we couldn't walk to the room from the bar as it was far too steep so we had to keep calling for a golf cart. Apart from this it was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Devine

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great view, peaceful, high level of the service, friendly and helful staff, delicious food, comfortable bungaloo... etc. I definitely go back there!
5 out of 5
by bonnie

Gorgeous

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was gorgeous. Great rooms. Cold aircon and good wifi . Every facility that you need. Great food. Icy cold drinks. Close to both Karon and Atong.
5 out of 5
by bonnie

Gorgeous resort

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic resort. Handy between Karon and Patong. Easy location for taxi. Very clean. Gorgeous grounds. Food and every amenity on site. Cool aircon. Good wifi. Delicious food and drinks. Buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel on a cliff overlooking ocean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The location of this hotel is magnificent. It's very foresty and tropical. Our room had an ocean view and it was so beautiful to wake up to, the water was so blue! The restaurant's food was delicious. The pool overlooking the ocean is great for aesthetic pictures. The staff was all very friendly. Free shuttles to and back to Karon and Patong Beach. Only like 10 minutes away from Patong which is a pretty big city for shopping and night life in Phuket. Recommend!!
3 out of 5
by Chin

Gorgeous Ocean view with acceptable room

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location and the view of the ocean from the restaurant or the suite room is absolutely amazing. However, the room is a bit old and the air-condition's liquid leaks at night. The service is great, with this reasonable price I think this place is acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy Ibarra

Such amazing places.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing places to relax , the people work there's amazing and the Area and instalaciones are great !!