Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnar from Höganäs

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bra lite för mycke trappor men bra service för övrigt vackert o lungt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Bay

Love the staff, love the greenery everywhere

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Cons: More solid wifi, more frequent shuttle bus to hotel from Patong and Karon
Great place to stay. I felt so taken care of by the staff and it felt genuine. Those Thai people embody living the love. I love their focus on 'green' environmentally friendly attitude. Wifi in room sometimes played up, although it was soon fixed. The restaurant immediately provided me with my lemon drink each morning without my even asking. Excellent attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel, das aber langsam in die Jahre kommt

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist sehr gut in die Natur integriert, aus der Ferne kaum erkennbar. Wir hatten eine Pool-Villa und haben dies sehr genossen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf einer Anhöhe zwischen Patong und Karon.
Das Hotel liegt auf einer Anhöhe zwischen Patong und Karon direkt in die Natur integriert. Nachdem das Hotel in den Hang hinein gebaut wurde, muss man entweder gut zu Fuß sein (viele Stufen sind zu bewältigen) oder man nutzt den Minibus innerhalb der Anlage (rund und die Uhr möglich). Zum Strand führt ein Gehweg quer durch die Natur, der in ca. 10 Minuten zu bewältigen ist. Es gibt täglich vormittags und nachmittags einen kostenfreien Shuttle nach Patong oder Karon, zurück muss man sich ein Taxi nehmen. Nachdem wir 2012 schon einmal in diesem Hotel waren, hatten wir sehr hohe Erwartungen und mussten leider feststellen, dass das Hotel langsam in die Jahre kommt und viele Kleinigkeiten störend sind, z. B. Schimmel im Bad, Türschlösser klemmen, Lampen defekt uws. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet hat an Qualität und Abwechslung sehr nachgelassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forster NSW Australia

awesome place to stay breakfasts were to die for

Posted Sep 28, 2015
was the most beautiful place ive stayed. was private and friendly. could ask for better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TOURS - FRANCE

Hôtel calme dominant la mer dans un cadre superbe

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: l'accueil du personnel, l'emplacement de l'hôtel, le cadre magnifique , les 2 piscines très sympas, les bons petits déjeuners
Cons: Les prises de courant en nombre insuffisant L'eau minérale offerte pourrait être meilleure
Location: L'hôtel est situé entre Patong et Karon. Nous avons loué un scooter pour visiter l'île. Excursions possibles au départ de l'hôtel.
Nous avons réservé cet hôtel pour une période de 10 jours. Il est très bien situé et offre l'avantage d'être au calme tout en étant proches de plages et des villes. Le fait d'être à l'écart des villes n'a pas été un inconvénient du fait que nous avions loué un scooter chez Nina' Cars.L'hôtel se trouve dans un cadre magnifique dominant le mer. Le personnel est accueillant, les petits déjeuners sont copieux et de qualité, les chambres sont spacieuses et offrent toutes une vue sur la mer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location with wonderful outlook.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Villas allow privacy and pleasing distance from other patrons.
Location: Well situated in terms of beaches and access to food and retail outlets.
Steps are a challenge, although provide useful exercise on a daily basis. Great breakfasts and service from staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Inge carola

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et super dejligt hotel, med en meget lækkert morgenmad. Man skal være bevidst om at hotellet ligger lidt udenfor byen, der kører shuttel bus 2 gange dagligt til nærmeste by . Personalet var meget venlige og altid villig til at hjælpe. Der var en del problemer med fri internet på værelset, det virkede stor set ikke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHENGKAI from 上海

设备老旧,服务不佳

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位于山上,独栋房子,比较清静,有两个游泳池是亮点,去海滩要步行很久。 入住的第一个晚上洗澡洗到一半变成冷水,前台态度冷漠,修了一个小时,投诉后没有任何道歉。并且第二天又发生同样的情况! 另外,水管严重老化,龙头出来的水是黄色的,有很浓郁的铁锈味。 进房间钥匙和取电牌绑定在一起只有一个,所以天热的时候进房间会比外面更佳闷热,而且你每次出入都要忍受! 我们选择的房间阳台有按摩浴缸,不过因为水质和缺乏热水无法使用。 悬崖餐厅的晚餐贵,味道一般。 唯一印象好的是他们接送客人从大厅去房间的司机ken非常热情帮忙。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
立地、サービス、食事、設備など非常に満足。一方でアップダウンの激しい崖上に建つ戸建ての客室棟群は、客室がロビーから遠い場合などに非常に不便に感じることもあると思う。