Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only away from patong beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Eevry body can say what he feeling but we must dont forght the comfort depend on rooms type Many room kind in one hotel ...so Select good room and be happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger langt fra alting også stranden.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet er ihvertfald ikke et 4 stjernet, det hersker der ingen tvivl om. Man skal påregne udgifter til taxa/tuk tuk, da beliggenheden er langt fra alting, og stedet er bestemt ikke for gangbesværede. Hytterne er pænt renoverede og der er pænt og rent og ligger spredt på klippesiden mod Karon Beach. Morgenmaden skal man ikke skrive hjem om, og det er synd med så flot en udsigt fra restauranten.
3 out of 5
by James from UK/US

Okay hotel, some flaws

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel, this would be a 5 star rating if the following items were resolved. The hotel is located a taxi ride for 300 Baht (for 3 people) from nearby Patong and Karon, though the hotel offers infrequent free rides to both (a couple of times a day). When we arrived, we realised we left something in the vehicle that dropped us off, prompting us to try and locate the vehicle: long story short, the staff were unhelpful when we were trying to find them - they even charged us 120 Baht to use their phone when we were clearly in distress. The room is clean and nice, though the air conditioning was struggling to keep a reasonable temperature. A power cut occurred for several hours during our stay, making for a sleepless hot night. Three of us stayed for 3 nights - and it coats extra to have 3 than 2 - but the hotel didn't provide 3 of everything (cups, glasses, tea, coffee) so it's unclear why they'd charge more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
resort is beautiful, the only problem is we paid for an ocean view deluxe room but the view was all blocked by the large trees so we didn't have any views of the ocean at all. it would have been the perfect view of the ocean without the trees blocking the view. most of the rooms w/ ocean view are blocked by the large trees so it shouldn't be considered ocean view rooms. my suggestion to the resort, CUT DOWN the large trees in the back; it blocks the ocean view. all the actions/shopping/restaurants are in patong; resort should offer free shuttle services to patong; taxi/tuk tuk costs about 300 baht each way to patong which is very costly if staying for more than a day or two.
4 out of 5
by Avtar from BKK

BKK Traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
they gave me a very nice bungalow close to the reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Tolle Lage

Posted Apr 27, 2016
wer nichts von den Touristenhochburgen wie Pantong hält aber trotzdem nicht weit vom Trubel entfernt sein will, ist dort gemau richtig!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fashioned and dirty

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Old fashioned, dirty, bathroom is moldy, disgusting. The receptionist moved us to an other unpreferable hotel in an unpreferable area of Phuket (Patong) when we tried to check in. We really hated this because this was not what we paid for!!! The second day they moved us back but the room we get did not match the description and pictures! According to the description it was a 4 stars premium deluxe apt, but in fact it is a cheap 2stars hotel. So the third day we get the right apt but it was at the mid of our holiday...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and nice room

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel, there were beautiful views, great service and spacious rooms. This hotel is a ways from the beach and town but was just what we were looking for. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Schweiz

Harzig

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Zu Beginn bekam ich ein Zimmer Deluxe, jedoch von Deluxe keine Spur. Das Zimmer und Badezimmer war in einem sehr alten Zustand und Sanierungsbedürftig. Ich fragte nach und man versicherte mir dies sei Deluxe. Ich machte auf die Fotos aufmerksam und fragte, wo den dieses gebuchte Zimmer sei? Man sagte mir es gäbe nur ein Zimmer, das so aussehe. Ich bekam danach ein ähnliches, in wesentlich besserem Zustand und warteten Ca. 2 weitere Stunden um unser Zimmer beziehen zu können. Der Beginn nicht wünschenswert, danach ist das Hotel zu empfehlen und das Personal bemühte sich.
4 out of 5
by Jay from Minnesota

What a view!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very secluded getaway. I thought it was great if you like to be near both Patong and Karon Beach, but far enough away to feel away from all the people. The view is fantastic!