Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ross from Guernsey

Conveniently Located & Fully Stocked Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located hotel with fantastic views of the mountains. The facilities were excellent (restaurant, bar, spa, pool, parking). The hotel offers 2 car parking facilities, 1 of which is free, the other is secure and comes at a cost. The hotel was in a quiet area, therefore we felt safe leaving the car in the unsecure parking lot. All members of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Avril-Marie from London

Great value for money

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at 2am but the check in desk was still open and I was greeted by a very friendly man that made us feel welcome. He explained the layout of the hotel and the timings for breakfast. The room was large and comfortable and the shower was great. The toiletries were good quality. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Karpacz.
4 out of 5
by Marcin from Wroclaw

Perfect hotel for family

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
I travel with my wife, 2 years old daughter and dog. You could take your dog with additonal payment, 30 PLN (about 10$). In hotel is special kids room with toys and kinder garden. Also there is a swimming pool and smaller pool for kids.
4 out of 5
by zdunek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Karpacz, Poland

Nice resort for family vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Not bad, can be better if the room has more space, and closer to the main action,so we can walk to the main attraction and no need to find parking again and again. Swimming pool water is a bit too cold and jazkuzi is not hot all, steam bath is great and sauna has perfect temps true. It has nice view, but I did not get the balcony, it will be nice to walk out. Not bad for the price I paid, but I though it was including breakfast when I book, I was disappointed the breakfast was not included. It will be nice to have breakfast, I am sure I book with breakfast deal, anyway, it was nice for family vacation, very kids friendly. They also have table tennis, basketball, pool, game room, play ground, sun bath garden, it is perfect for family reunion, but not AC ,so it's too hot to go in the middle of summer.
4 out of 5
by jaycee

HIKING/SKIING HOTEL

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient to the skiing and hiking trails of Karpacz. It was clean, comfortable, and convenient. The spa area includes a great sauna, steam room, and wonderful pools for your use. We did not use the restaurant available at the hotel. We would definitely stay here again if we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Exactly what we needed

Posted Mar 5, 2011
A very nice hotel with free use of the pool, jacuzzi, sauna, and steamroom. While swimming you can look out at the snow covered surrounding outside - very lovely. A lady at check in put in a folding bed for our young son at no charge which not many hotels in Europe would do. Even if you don't ski, this hotel is a nice place to relax in this winter wonderland. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Marek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pokój nieprzewietrzony; okno balkonowe trudne do otwarcia
4 out of 5
by Grzegorz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels