Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very good and very confortable hotel Georges has managed everything with professional attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Appartement mit Meerblick auf Finiki

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hatten angenehm ausgestattetes Studio mit allem was das Herz begehrt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Dilina Studios, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel grazioso personale accogliente e disponibile

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima ubicazione a pochi km dall'aeroporto e dal centro nevralgico dell'isola cioè' Pigadia (karpathos). Strategico per visitare le varie parti dell'isola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Comoda sistemazione

Posted Sep 17, 2016
A due passi dal piccolo paese di Arkasa è vicinissimo alla graziosa Finiki. Stanze molto ampie e comode. Buona pulizia. Personale gentile.
4 out of 5
by herve from Cherbourg

Dilinas studios

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement proche de plusieurs plage sables ou galets ne pas rater finiki un adorable petit port avec plage très typique ou il fait bon de manger en famille le soir
5 out of 5
by Marzia from Parma

Riservatezza e familiarità.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno ha esaudito tutte le mie aspettative: pulizia, confort, tranquillità, gentilezza e posizione. Premetto che volevo visitare l'isola a 360º e da Arkasa è stato possibile. Pulizia del monolocale quotidiana con cambio asciugamani e ogni 2 notti cambio lenzuola. Gentilissima la signora Dilina che ogni sera ci faceva trovare dolcetti in camera. Giusta riservatezza e buona familiarità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with sunset...

Posted Sep 3, 2014
... 3 minutes walk by the center of Arkassa. We spent 15 days here clean, comfortable, big and silent room. If u have the room at 1st floor u can see also the sunset. A good place to stay. Close to Finiki and 15 min drive from diafkonis beach. Nice and helpfull staff!!
5 out of 5
by Christine from Copenhagen

Greek hospitality first class

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 7 nights at this lovely hotel , lots of Greek charm and with a wonderful family that runs it. It is perfect base for exploring the island. One of the good things are the comfortable beds a rarity in greece on a budget. towels were changed every day , bed linnen when needed and ofcourse daily cleaning . Surprised everyday with fruit or some home made pastries . Always helpful when needed but respected our privacy . We could enjoy the sunset and sea view from our balcony in the evenings. I cannot think of anything negative about our stay here.