Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Karsten

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
clean, very friendly, child-friendly, spacious, quiet, beautiful beaches are close, car needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful Hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Everything, parking in the shade, nice coffee in the morning, beautiful room and bathroom, a well equipped kitchen, close to a nice beach
Cons: nothing, keep it up
Location: Close to Lefkos beach where you can find shops and very nice restaurant.
This was the most amazing place we stay, We were welcomed with a free room upgrade, sweets and a bottle of wine. The apartment was spotless, clean and new. No noises during the night and close to a beautiful beach, Lefkos. Back in Karpathos we will definitely come back. The staff was great and gave us a lot of information about the island. Five star.
5 out of 5
by Gareth from Carlisle

Peace & luxury

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Luxurious apartment, well-kept, attentive staff - in fact could not be bettered but you do need a car as it's quite a trek to beach & nearest eatery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Desmondo from Australia

Top Marks!!

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: High Standard, quiet Location.
Found this Hotel to be exceptional in all respects and deserves it's high Rating from previous guests. Well exceded what we expected. Wonderful, eager and helpfull staff. Location quiet and exactly suited our wishes. My compliments to the owner and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

traum-urlaub in einem tollen apartment!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: ausstatttung echt wie neu! und die betreiber total herzliche und liebe leute!!
Cons: hier gibts für uns NICHTS zu bemängeln!
Location: 2 km ausserhalb von lefkos! dort findet man strände, tavernen und minimarkets! auch 2 auto- und motorradverleihe findet man in dem ort!
wir verbrachten einen wunderschöne woche auf karpathos! hatten im miraluna ein apartment gebucht. zimmer sehr groß, bad ebenfalls! 2 sonnenterassen, BEIDE mit meerblick, eine sogar mit einem "himmelbett" und großen kerzen-laternen ausgestatte. zimmer in einem super und absolut NEUWERTIGEN zustand! NICHTS abgewohntes! die kleine küche war perfekt ausgerüstet mit allem was man braucht! sogar einen toaster, bügeleisen und bügelladen findet man auf den zimmern! es wurde jeden tag wirklich perfekt gereinigt und ordnung gehalten! klimaanlage vorhanden. das frühstück ist selber zu zu bereiten. und es ist ein traum, dies auf einem der balkone einzunehmene! aber jetzt kommts: die betreiberfamilie ist DER HAMMER! 4 generationen vor ort! uroma, oma, mama, tochter und urenkerl! sehr sehr herzlich! und von der "chefin" (oma) tolle tips für ziele auf der insel! düsten jeden tag mit dem motorrad zu einem anderen kleinen, einsamen strand!! unterm strich: besser gehts unserer meinung nach nicht!!! einfach ein TRAUMURLAUB!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare...ottima accoglienza e pulizia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Italy

Incanto nel nulla

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Bellissima posizione tranquillità speciale l'accoglienza e il ricevimento pulizia eccellente
4 out of 5
by marco from Monza

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo servizi e disponibilità dei gestori. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Decepcionante DISAPPOINTING

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: DISAPPOINTING quality management (ATENAS)
Location: MUY LEJOS, CAMINO PELIGROSO, SOLO SE ACCEDE EN AUTO. FAR, dangerous road, ACCESSED ONLY BY CAR
UBICADO muy lejos del aeropuerto (45 minutos a 1 hora en auto), camino peligroso de montaña (de cornisa). La dirección del hotel atiende desde Atenas, y ante INCONVENIENTES , NO RESUELVEN NADA NI DAN LA CARA. Llegamos al hotel habiendo reservado 45 días antes a la tarifa establecida en ese momento, al momento de Ingresar la tarifa era MAS BAJA y NO RECONOCIERON LA DIFERENCIA A MI FAVOR. Unos verdaderos SINVERGUENZAS. !!!! EVITEN ESTE HOTEL, no por el hotel en si sino por la MALA GESTIÓN DE LA GERENCIA DESDE ATENAS. LOCATED far from the airport (45 minutes to 1 hour drive), dangerous mountain road (cornice). The hotel management attends from Athens, and to DISADVANTAGES NOT SOLVE PROBLEMS We arrived at the hotel having booked 45 days prior to the rate established at the time, when entering the rate was lower and NOT RECOGNIZE THE DIFFERENCE TO MY FAVOR. Some real scoundrels. !!!! AVOID THIS HOTEL, not the hotel itself but by mismanagement MANAGEMENT FROM ATHENS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Nikolopoulos Achilleas manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir, as you can understand we can not apologize for the national roads of Karpathos. About your reservation cost, you have been charged exactly what you have booked through the Expedia.com system. The terms and the conditions are very clear and safe. The difference you mentioned about, was a last minute offer which you couldn't get benefit as you had made your reservation months ago. At last the receptionist was always there to help you in any problem or questions you had although the management of the hotel is located in Athens. Also our standard policy is to follow strictly the rules the terms and the conditions of each reservation channel we co operate with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino - Italy

Bella struttura vicina al mare

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Praticamente tutto
Cons: Potrebbero attrezzarsi per fornire un servizio di prima colazione
Location: In leggera collina ma con vista mare dalle camere ubicate al primo piano. Belle spiagge di sabbia. Suggerirei comunque di noleggiare un auto
Soggiorno stupendo. Mare accessibile con una breve camminata, in bicicletta o eventualmente, per i più pigri, in auto/moto. Esperienza da ripetere