Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capel, WA

Nightmare

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hard to find with no illuminated signage. After hrs 7pm service agonisingly slow. No security camera or lighting in car park
Location: Hated the experience so much couldn't wait to leave area after completing police report on stolen property.
Parking and general security non existent. Had to find front door key hole with aid of cell phone light. Had vehicle broken into and $600 worth of personal possessions stolen. With such a glut in accomodation in Karratha look carefully. This was rubbish for the $ and cost us dearly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Lovely hotel & amenities with great staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It had everything we needed & was really comfortable. Loved having a washing machine & dryer.
Cons: No not really.
Location: Shopping centre was close by, which was handy.
Had a very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the sights of karratha & surrounding areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bernie H, Hotel Management
Hi Jenny Thank you for making the time to review our property, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to you staying with us again. Thanking You Bernie Harkensee Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great quiet place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great sized room and amenities with it. Comfortable, great staff, only downside is location is a couple km from shopping and food, would need a car. Other than that bathroom was nice and room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bernie H, Hotel Management
Hi Ricto Thank you for making the time to review our property, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, my staff take pride in the way they clean our apartments I will pass on your kind words, we look forward to you staying with us again. Thanking You Bernie Harkensee Manager
4 out of 5
by PING

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016
Hi Ping Thank you for making the time to review our property, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to you staying with us again. Thanking You Bernie Harkensee Manager
4 out of 5
by PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick from halls creek

Nice but expensive

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice a little out if the way .you need to drive to anywhere as with all motels north if geraldton over priced .
5 out of 5
by Bradley Noel from Perth

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay as always. Bernie actually let me keep my bags in my room while the cyclone was passing as i was not sure if i my flight would be cancelled. It was so i booked an extra night. Thanks again Bernie!
4 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Miroslav from Sydney

OK for business

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Was all right for a short business stay. Choice in Karratha is now much better than some years ago and this place is definitely worth checking. Quiet locations. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels