Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Huge breakfast ( when ordered). Accomadations are simple and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comfortable and well located. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Decor a little tired towels stained for age of property ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the bottle shp and shopping centre

Posted Mar 22, 2018
The room was adequate. The staff were friendly and professional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Not value for money

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: that you they branch evrywhere
Cons: toilet facilities, the hotel room itself
Location: location is good, busy town
It is so expensive and yet the hotel is not as good as we expected it to be..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay if in Karratha

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and tidy establishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paraburdoo, WA

3 day Ibis stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Booked through last minute and given the photos and price gauges against other places, this felt like a reasonable offer for a comfortable stay. The staff were friendly and lovely, requires a refurbishment or renovation. Ideal for transit accomodation and no better then budget ibis
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Dylan W, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We appreciate your kind words about the team and have noted your feedback. Wishing you a safe and happy 2018! Kind regards, Dylan Wheeler Acting General Manager Ibis Styles Karratha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for reviewing your stay! Wishing you a happy new year from all the team! Kind regards, Dylan Wheeler Acting General Manager Ibis Styles Karratha
1 out of 5
by Malcolm

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Would be the worst hotel in Karratha and is very outdated dirty and overpriced place I've stayed in, in a long time the place should be condemned and bulldozed the service was nonexistent not a nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Dear Malcolm, Please accept my sincerest apologies, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations! We are currently in the process of planning upgrades in the new year which I hope will address your concerns. Wishing you a safe and happy 2018. Kind regards, Dylan Wheeler Acting General Manager Ibis Styles Karratha