Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The rooms were spacious, clean. Hotel staff is friendly. But the beds are very firm, if you are not accustomed to firm beds, you wake up restless. At the end of our stay, I took away the sheets to see what brand/type the mattress was. I am not sure whether or not I can write the brand name here, but I can say it is full orthopedic, definitely not the type for me. Side sleepers, in general, require a softer mattress, I am a side sleeper and get a good night's sleep only with memory foam/ latex mattresses. I am thinking of bringing a mattress topper with me for the next time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fr

Poor

Posted Feb 18, 2016
We went to ski.called them the day before arrival. They confirmed good condition to ski.at arrival no snow!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fr

Old hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very old hotel.Staff don't speak eglish ,they don't care.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah from Kuwait

Less than ithink

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Small room not comfortable
3 out of 5
by MohamedRoshan from DUBAI

Ski resort Hotel but needs to plan according to we

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Booked apartment was not given. Instead 2 connecting rooms given. Staff friendly but speak little English. Breakfast great. Couldn't ski due to bad weather. Night soup was awesome in this weather. Snow chains or winter tires required if coming by own car during winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

just perfect

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: restaurant's staff where very kind, area was fantastic, rooms were big but hot as there was no air conditioners
Cons: air conditioning the rooms, shuttle to make life there easier...full board instead of half board...some activities for guests
Location: very very very good location
i wish i could stay there more...but you should carry some snacks..views were just dream.. i was there with friend and my kids while this place is wonderful for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice place for relaxation

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nice place and weather for relaxing has free sauna , steam room, a swimming room
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Kartepe

3 star ski resort

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
It is a 3 star ski resort nothing more or nothing less. Since it is the only alternative at this location and considering the distance of other ski resorts it is quite reasonable. The restaurant was above expectation and the staff was polite and welcoming. The rooms were not bad neither luxury. Any way, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a weekend get away in Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GAMZE from ISTANBUL / TURKEY

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Room was very hot. We were open the window for sleeping. Staff was very friendly and helpful. So everything was good.