Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Very attentive service Would of liked more variety for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Good value, pleasant staff, good location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Very bad customer service No adjustments very bad service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review of our property, we do apologize for unexpected experience due to our service and property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Very good hotel.. it is located in between the 2 big shopping complexes.. so very convenient to just walk to any of those mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. ZambriSulaiman, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Didnt like here left went to another hotel worse hotel ive stayed at in Bali
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Dont, Thank you for your review of our property, we do apologize for unexpected experience due to our service and property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2019 on Wotif
Very convenient. Good size. Easy to move around. Staff are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Col, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019 on Wotif
Happy with everything. No complains at all. Services are very good. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Room are very nice and nite. Breakfast are good with many choices. Happy with the room services.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Bintang Kuta Hotel, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel for your recent stay in Kuta, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us and have great day ahead :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2019
the beach is near bintang bali its very convenient to all the shopping malls what i dont like is that many people smoking near the pool area the sink near the toilet of females is everyday chocked the staff are friendly especially mr. jiawati and the superb impromptu reply of Maylanie from front desk our room is for non smoking area unfortunately our room smells cigarette all the time that we enter they did not ask for any deposit thats what i like about it. for people who like party and what to do shopping bintang kuta is a great place but if you want to chill relax i suggest you stay in ubud area or sanur:)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Nina, Thank you for your review of our property, we do apologize for unexpected experience due to our service and property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019 on Lastminute
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2019 on Hotels
The hotel is in a central location in Kuta just a few minutes walk to 2 shopping centres and 5mins to the beach. The room was spacious and comfortable for the price, and the 42” lcd was a nice touch. Buffet breakfast was pretty decent and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2019 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.