Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
an oasis in the city, great value for money. The staff were always friendly and eager to please. Breakfast buffet was excellent, couldn’t fault it. My only criticism would be that the bed was too hard for our old bones, but they did try to solve that with a mattress topper which helped. Also the room could use some more storage area, a small dresser would be good for longer stays. The hotel and surrounds were super clean, staff always cleaning.... and smiling. Would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Great hotel, only complaint would be the wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Good value for money, close to shopping, great spa and beautiful pool. Very clean rooms. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Loved my stay at Febri's - all the staff was friendly and helpful. I really couldn't fault the service. The room was spacious and clean and the big fridge was helpful. The only improvement I can suggest is that a chest of drawers would have been helpful. One wardrobe to share for a family of 5 is a little tight. The pool area was well maintained and there was plenty of space. My kids loved feeding the fish. A brilliant hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted May 31, 2018
Good position, clean, friendly, excellent pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 29, 2018
The staff are wonderful, so friendly and the service was great. The only issue we had is the building is getting old and we could not get a decent shower. It was cold most of the time which was OK or it just would not work. We did let the reception know
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CoolumBeach, Australia

Posted May 26, 2018
Great size rooms, clean & comfortable. Staff are very welcoming and a lovely relaxed feel about it. Great for families. Fantastic location, short walk to supermarket, beach, discovery mall & Waterbom with many places to eat nearby. Food at the hotel is always good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted May 25, 2018
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff who are happy to help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Freindly, pleasant and helpful staff . Febris is clean , well presented accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted May 21, 2018
Awesome spa services. Room tap pressure not good. Water temperature in shower poor.