Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Love everything about this hotel. Great layout, service/staff and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melaka, Malaysia

Excellent hotel & strategically located

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Friendly hotel staff & buffet breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is old and location is great.

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Pros: Room is big.
Cons: N.A.
Location: N.A.
Hotel is old and location is great which is very close to airport. Free airport transfer is available. Staff were giving good service.It will be better if you can stay at higher level with sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Was a fantastic holiday as we had to move from orginal booked hotel as it was terrible to Kuta Paradisco, they upgraded us and couldnt of been happier with everything at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Although the hotel itself is old it is clean, the staff and service of this place and the awesome breakfasts is what keeps people coming back. The food and alcohol prices are high compared to most places changing this would see a higher rating. Overall I was pleased with our stay and would return, although I would choose to eat and drink elsewhere due to price. For example a bucket of Bintang is $14 you get 3 where as down the road you get 6 for $15 Cocktails start at $17.50 and a steak meal was $35 for Bali that’s expensive. Be careful with the lady at buffalo tours as she just wanted our money and wasn’t forth coming with realistic day trip information, if your not sure where you want to go or what too see she isn’t the person to ask. although our tour guide and driver for the day where lovely and went beyond to assist us. For our first trip we learnt a lot and met plenty of people who continue to return to Paradiso purely for the pleasent service we would also have to agree . Till next time 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Really happy with our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities were great. We had a great holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Staff and location were great. Air con, fridge & bathroom were great, it was good to use a shower that didn’t leak water everywhere! Bed was the most comfiest we’ve stayed in! We went when it was quiet which was good, don’t think we’d stay here when it’s busy though as the staff were a little slow with food and drinks around the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Hotel is in good location and was very quiet. Staff friendly & willing to assist. Hotel is dated but I believe you get what you pay for and they have some good deals on that are well worth it Overall our stay was pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
A nice hotel with amazing staff but the room was a bit dirty with stains on the sofa and the walls were not in the best condition. The room was also incredibly noisy as it backed onto the main high street. Would say more 4* than 5*.