Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

South Kuta, about 15 mins walk from Kuta

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Staff were amazing. Could not fault them in any way. Very helpful and friendly
Cons: Room cleanliness was ok and could be improved a little
Location: If you want a hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta, and are willing to walk 15 mins to Kuta centre then this is the hotel for you.
Initially booked a "Deluxe Room"-2 beds with room for a 3rd. We thought the beds were 2 doubles but were singles. Very cramped, cleanliness was just ok. My husband asked if we could upgrade (which we were willing to pay for). The staff showed us a Family Room and a Suite. We ended up taking the suite. Great for families. Good buffet breakfast. Huge pool with a bar. Gym and spa. Amazing staff
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Best hotel in Bali

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Best hotel. Staff were amazing. Food was unbelievable. Facilities were exceptional. Can not fault this hotel at all. Will be definitely returning.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah

Friendly staff close to beach. Amenities close by

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Wotif
All that you need in a good location. Very friendly staff made it a pleasure. Nice breakfast. Equipment for hire. Walkway along beach. We stayed in family room with outlook to garden. Quiet and private.
4 out of 5
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Very happy

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Lastminute
Great resort! Fantastic staff! Clean, well maintained resort
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ramada Bintang Bali

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Cons: Room amenities and bathroom needs an upgrade.
Location: Best location. Swimmin and restaurants within reach.
Wonderful location. Loved the intrior garden and reception area. Swimming pool is great. Hotel is just on the beach and it is not crowded. Expect quite high prices for everything in the resort area. Rooms are quite big. Facilities and amenities not 4 stars but for someone that is not fussy, it is great. Breakfast is also impressive. It was a very pleasant surprise. Even if the room itself is not up to standard, everything else makes up for it.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great pool

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Friendly staff and very comfy room. We got the upgrade room, top floor ovelooking the pool and ocean.
5 out of 5
by Jayanta

Overall good

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good
4 out of 5
by Biren

Good Value for Money !!! excellent service

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
nice property , close to the airport and good for family stay . nice locality around
5 out of 5
by Fred

Family hoilday

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
A great place and just a bit away from the hustle and bustle of kuta great pool and location, staff just wonderful and friendly Our grandkids had a great time here and so did us oldies; a most pleasant place for all