Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Clean & hygiene room. Good breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Love to stay there and highly recommended for self driving family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel with comfortable stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Easy parking lot in front of the hotel, room clean and neat, buffet breakfast is ok, excellent at this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Simple but clean

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: price, cleanliness and staff
Cons: Provide English training to staff.
Location: Korean restaurant and exotic clothing store a 4minute walk away. 7eleven is a 15min walk away and the train shopping centre is about a 40min walk away
All the hotels seem to be along the main streets, so this was a great value and we walked to the train station shopping area. Room was simple, a bit tight, but for the price it was simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Absolutely bang for the buck!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The price, the room, the privacy, the breakfast place and the staffs.
Cons: Bathroom is not entirely clean for my personal standard but better than many branded hotels or motels I have ever stayed.
Location: Winter sports, shopping, and of course eating!
I just intended to look for a budgeted room staying over at night for my snowboarding trip in Karuizawa. For what I paid, this hotel is way beyond my expectation. The room is cozy, the bath has all the basic amenities provided(including the heated-seat toilet) and their service quality is above excellent. Don't expect too much on the breakfast but still the foods and drinks they offered could wake you up. Absolutely recommended for backpackers or budgeted travelers like me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.K.

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Room condition
Cons: location
Everything good! Just little far away from train station. But overall still good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

環境乾淨,住起來很舒服! 早餐菜色很多,很好吃!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: 走到車站,可以租腳踏車,去許多景點,雲場池,高原教堂,石之教堂。 坐巴士去白絲瀑布, 白絲瀑布是一非常特殊的瀑布, 水滲入地下,到變成瀑布湧出, 推估約需耗時六年。
環境乾淨,住起來很舒服, 早餐菜色很多,很好吃! 員工親切有禮貌! 唯一可惜,離車站有點遠, 沒有接駁車!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安かったのでヨシ

Posted Apr 6, 2016
眠るだけだったので充分でした。チェックインが遅れる連絡をした時も気持ちの良い対応をして頂いて良かったです^ ^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

なかなか

Posted Mar 4, 2016
今回で3回目の利用でした。 部屋は清潔感があり、スタッフの対応は丁寧で、なかなか良かったと思います。 また軽井沢に行く予定があったら利用しようかと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

コストパフォーマンスで考えれば

Posted Jan 4, 2016
この値段なら充分だったが、残念なのは掃除が行き届いていなかった事。バスタブのカビと髪の毛は綺麗に出来る。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビジネス利用に最適

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 対人のサービスは無いけど必要なものが供給されている
Cons: 浴室は清潔で掃除も行き届いているが匂いが気になった。
Location: 車での利用では殆ど問題無い。
多分ビジネスマンが長期滞在するホテル利用では十分満足とおもいます。 観光客にも十分清潔です。軽井沢のイメージのリゾート感はないですが。