Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Great Place to stay close to Skii-jo

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We stayed here with my sister and my boyfriend for a night and found the place nice and comfortable to stay.
4 out of 5
by Graeme

Good value, clean and a decent breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, reasonably priced hotel with a decent breakfast. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Truckstop highway hotel with very basic facilities

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Fairly clean
Cons: Tea bags in rooms, a fairer impression of what it is like.
Location: OK if you have a car to get to local Ski area. Most things closed on weekend when supposed to be open.
Very poor public transport, walked nearly 4km from CBD on icy lonely dark roads to find this place, no tea bag in room, very basic plastic facilities, small room for breakfast also basic, too expensive by far for a true 2 star hotel. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
by Kwok Wai

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room is not big, but you can sit at the restaurant area and enjoy your own food with their free coffee any time, it`s relaxing hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Although a bit far from train station, it has many restaurants nearby. The condition of the hotel is good. The staffs are nice.
5 out of 5
by yit key from Petaling Jaya

Service is above 5 star hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I'd say this hotel is the best among all other hotels i had ever stayed. In terms of price, service and everything else! We'll surely be staying here again! it's very near to the major tourists spots and very kids friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Clean & hygiene room. Good breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Love to stay there and highly recommended for self driving family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel with comfortable stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Easy parking lot in front of the hotel, room clean and neat, buffet breakfast is ok, excellent at this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Simple but clean

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: price, cleanliness and staff
Cons: Provide English training to staff.
Location: Korean restaurant and exotic clothing store a 4minute walk away. 7eleven is a 15min walk away and the train shopping centre is about a 40min walk away
All the hotels seem to be along the main streets, so this was a great value and we walked to the train station shopping area. Room was simple, a bit tight, but for the price it was simple.
4 out of 5
by KIN CHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels