Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, hat aber eine schöne Lobby und sehr nettes Personal.
5 out of 5
by Dora from Western Australia Perth

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic close to all, beach at 30m, beach cafe bar at 150m, heaps of restaurants at 150m. Restaurant at hotel fantastic. Great to relax as it built among trees and has sea view.
4 out of 5
by DIANA from Μαρούσι

Πολύ καλή τοποθεσία

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται σε προνομιακή θέση . Η θαλασσα απο κάτω κ με τα ποδια διπλα σε όλες τις καφετέριες κ τα εστιατόρια. Διπλα ακριβώς εχει πολύ ωραια ταβέρνα. Το εστιατόριο του ξενοδοχείου πολύ ωραιο , με πολύ λογικές τιμες. Ομως τα δωμάτια χρειάζονται ανακαίνιση άμεση !! Οι ντουλάπες αίσχος κ τα επιπλα , καταθλιπτικά Δωμάτια. Πολύ καθαρά ομως , καθημερινή φροντίδα κ πολυ φιλικό όλο το προσωπικό.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The lovely team
Very good food, from the breakfast to the dinner in a beautiful place. Rooms with sea-view are really charming!
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Schweiz

mehr als ein 2* Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten 6 Nächte im Hotel Karystion. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Das Frühstück schmeckt gut. Einige Nachtportiers machen sich die Arbeit etwas sehr einfach und legen alle! Zimmerschlüssel einfach bei der Reception. Es gibt keine Kontrolle, wer welchen Schlüssel mitnimmt. Das ist der einzige negative Punkt, das 2* Hotel hat uns sonst sehr überzeugt und würfe einen weiteren Stern verdienen. Ich komme wieder und empfehle Hotel gerne weiter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Wanted to stay longer

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: There is not really any wi-fi in the rooms... But they arranged a little sitting area on every floor.
Location: There is a beach right by the hotel although it wasn't our favorite one. The red castle on top of the mountain is worth walking to.
What a nice and pleasant hotel. Our room was confortable, clean with a nice balcony. Everyone was really nice with us and the staff speaks many languages (French, English, Italian...). We hadn't payed for the breakfast but ended up eating there every morning and every night! I would recommend it to all my friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montmorency

Pieds dans l'eau

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Proximite plage
Cons: Wifi dans les chambres
Location: Central, proche restos et cafés. Baignades nombreuses
Tres bon séjour. Chambre agréable, personnel compétent, parlant français. Helas, la wifi ne marchait pas dans la chambre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to my mind
Location: Excellent location for beaches and shops and tavernas
The hotel is in a good position, close to the beach and only a short walk from the harbour and tavernas etc. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room had everything I needed and was cleaned daily, and I had a wonderful view from my balcony. The breakfasts were good. Overall, it was very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Anne line from Stavanger

Perfekt

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk! Familien som driver hotellet er utrolig hyggelige og serviceinstilt, jeg ble godt tatt imot og fikk god hjelp. Rommet var rent og behagelig med en veranda med utsikt mot havet, nydelig. Verdt hver eneste krone, anbefales på det sterkeste!
5 out of 5
by corentin from London

Wonderful

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. People there very welcoming.