Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dora from Western Australia Perth

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic close to all, beach at 30m, beach cafe bar at 150m, heaps of restaurants at 150m. Restaurant at hotel fantastic. Great to relax as it built among trees and has sea view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The lovely team
Very good food, from the breakfast to the dinner in a beautiful place. Rooms with sea-view are really charming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Wanted to stay longer

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: There is not really any wi-fi in the rooms... But they arranged a little sitting area on every floor.
Location: There is a beach right by the hotel although it wasn't our favorite one. The red castle on top of the mountain is worth walking to.
What a nice and pleasant hotel. Our room was confortable, clean with a nice balcony. Everyone was really nice with us and the staff speaks many languages (French, English, Italian...). We hadn't payed for the breakfast but ended up eating there every morning and every night! I would recommend it to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to my mind
Location: Excellent location for beaches and shops and tavernas
The hotel is in a good position, close to the beach and only a short walk from the harbour and tavernas etc. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room had everything I needed and was cleaned daily, and I had a wonderful view from my balcony. The breakfasts were good. Overall, it was very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great location&food!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Cons: Interior decoration of rooms. The rooms, seemed a bit "tired" (curtains, bed cover and some of the wooden furniture). Loved the style of the closet!
Location: Visit the castle, go swimming or for a cocktail at Koxuli, go walking, cycling, snorkeling, ride a carriage, enjoy delicious food&desserts etc.
Extremely clean, really kind and helpful staff, amazing location and superb food (portions & quality!) Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by DaktariS from Georgia

Great setting!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The other reviews and tour guides said it well - gorgeous and relaxing setting, great porch next to the sea for breakfast every morning, very very helpful and friendly staff (everyone seemed like they could have been the owner). Rooms basic, though with great views of the sea! We would definitely stay again if we were ever there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from England

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We had a great time. Lovely walks a long the beach. The hotel itself is surrounded by small coves and pretty beaches. The hotel is small which is exactly how we like it and the staff extremely hospitable. We loved the 'retro decor' and the hotel spotless. Would love to go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time during our stay. Nice and friendly owners and staff. Beautiful garden and an overall pleasant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from massa lombarda

bell'hotel direttamente sul mare

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: stanza e colazione
Cons: come al solito in grecia i bagni hanno la tendina e doccia non fissa
Location: hotel a 300 mt esatti dalla zona pedonale serale, direttamente sul mare (20 gradini per scendere in spiaggia) e a pochi passi da ristoranti e locali
hotel direttamente sul mare (per scendere ci sono pochi gradini dal parcheggio) , quindi perfetto per un bagno appena svegli. Inizio coi difetti che in realtà è solo uno, la tendina della doccia e la doccia non fissa ma dopo tanti anni nelle isole greche ho perso ormai la speranza di trovare un bel box doccia e una doccia fissa. per il resto clima funzionale tv schermo piatto e camera ampia con ottima pulizia giornaliera ottimo ristorante e bar funzionale . non ho chiesto visto che ero al primo piano ma penso non ci sia l'ascensore (per i bagagli portano su e giù dalla reception). la colazione compresa è abbondante e varia e può essere integrata a pagamento per ogni esigenza. in sostanza ottima hotel che raccomando vivamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Καλό με μικροελλείψεις...

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο ηταν καλό, με μικροελλείψεις, όπως το ασανσέρ, και μη επαρκές (κακοσυντηρημένο) πάρκινγκ. Πολύ καλή η ιδέα σερβιρίσματος του πρωινού απο σερβιτόρο, ( πλούσιο πρωινό) απο το συνεχές πήγαινε-έλα σε μπουφέ, ενός ατελείωτου πλήθους. Πολύ μικρό ψυγείο στο δωμάτιο, ουσιαστικά χωρίς κατάψυξη. Η τηλεόραση με καλή λήψη, αλλά παλαιάς τεχνολογίας.