Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, UK

Tired and Tiny Room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was very small, 12sqm, its decoration was old and crumbling. No lifts but many stairs. Hotel not recommended for people with physical disabilities. We will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
IMHO, it has the best location in the "cakil" area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Burak, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Ayse

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had a great location; by the sea yet in a quieter end. Staff, especially the barman, were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. We particularly loved the bar area, it was very pretty and had a great view. We would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton uk

Better than expected

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Lovely staff Excellent food don't usually eat in hotels but this was great. Nice cosy feel to hotel and great position. Would come back.
5 out of 5
by Ahmet from London

Great location.!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location.. Extremely friendly staffs especially girl in reception "Emine" .. We enjoyed staying .. Good breakfast & great dinner.. Room & shower bit small.. Anything else was wonderful.!! Certainly go back again.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel on edge of picturesque town

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 9 nights as part of a two week holiday in Turkey. We chose Kas based on Lonely Planet guide description. The town was exactly as described and perfect. We chose the hotel based on price, reviews and location within the town. We were not disappointed. For value for money, food, service and friendliness of the staff we were extremely happy. The mattress was extremely comfortable. Some parts of the hotel appeared tired but it appears to be being upgraded in parts. However, this is reflected in the price and did not detract from our stay. We would stay here again without hesitation and hope to return to Kas.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Kas Hotel Break

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
I recently stayed at the Aqua Princess Hotel in Kas - well suited for the town, with a private beach and an excellent breakfast to get you going for the day. Staff were very friendly and accommodating -I must mention in particular the multi-lingual receptionist who dealt with all issues swiftly.
4 out of 5
by Tam from modesto

1 night stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night at Aqua Princess. We booked a room with a balcony, Our room was on the first floor. When we were out on our balcony we felt like we were sitting on the hotel patio, because people kept walking past us. There were 65 steps to get to our room on the 1st floor. The room was clean but very small. We did not swim in their pool, but it looked very inviting. The breakfast was very good! All of their staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pretty resort hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and more spacious than other Turkish hotels with a beautiful view of the sea.
Cons: The hot water took awhile to come on, which the hotel did warn us about and only the hand wand worked not the overhead, but that wasn't a big deal.
We stayed in Kas for two nights and we were very happy with this hotel pick. Check in / out was quick and easy and the receptionist was very helpful. We upgraded to an ocean view for 10 euro and it was totally worth even though that meant walking up 6 flights of stairs. They have a lovely pool facing the sea with a bar. There is also a lounging area across the street where you can climb down by ladder to swim, which we did. Supposedly there is a "beach" close by but we never found it. In the afternoon a nice lady came by to say they were serving tea and brownies on the sea side terrace (which isn't complimentary) and that was lovely as well. The hotel is at the end of the hotel strip but still a quick 5 minute walk to the city centre. Kas is an adorable little seaside town, don't rush through it! We had an amazing dinner at Naturel where we ate the most delicious smoked eggplant, and we did one day of sea kayaking with Lukka tours (which I think is the sister company to Bougainville Travel and is located in their office) for 120 TL (approx 60 CND). We kayaked for 1.5 hours in the morning to the Sunken City then spent an hour and a half exploring the fortress on Kalekoy, swimming and had an amazing lunch. Then we kayaked back for an hour. Aqua Princess was the perfect place to relax midway through our Turkey trip.
5 out of 5
by pamela from Kauai, HI

Location location

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
I was with a group of friends and the location was ideal. It was a short walk to town butfar enough away to be quiet and the beach facilities were wonderful . The bartender was especially memorable. Friendly,loved great music and was willing to make our group very comfortable with a big smile!