Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bassel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Excellent view.. No transportation

Posted May 2, 2017
It was a Lovely stay.. nice hotel with excellent view.. Very calm neighbourhood.. The only problem that it is located 15 minutes from Kas city center and there is no transportation to it.. I had rented a car in my stay so it was convenient.. With no car it would be terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted May 21, 2016
Great views and hotel! Staff was excellent and helpful! Room was beautiful and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location, pure relaxation

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: the location, the friendly people, the book exchange at the reception
Upon arriving it took me two minutes on top of the very steep driveway to muster my courage and drive down (it does get better with time ;-) . Lovely location, unbeatable directly on the tip of the peninsula. The hotel has its own access to the sea, no sandy beach but very clear water. I was given an update and ended up in of of the three gorgeous island rooms which have a lot of privacy and their own little pools. It was the most relaxing three days of my stay in Turkey. Oh, and Kas is a lovely small town, too (although I did spent a disproportionate amount of the time reading and looking at the sea and swimming.....
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Incredible views great swimming in the pool and the sea. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great on site restaurent
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Henley

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful welcoming staff, great views, food and pool. What more could you want?
4 out of 5
by UGURCAN from Dallas,TX

Megisis (Meis) Island view is perfect.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The view was wonderful.but only cons it's not close to center of Kas but it deserves to stay.
5 out of 5
by deepti from Hoboken, NJ

Killer views and the best hosts!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Love love loved our stay here! Fikhri, the owner, the amazing chef and the incredible host took great care of us! From making sure we were very comfortable in our room, to serving us his specialty meals and ensuring we had a fabulous time in Kas.. He even upgraded us to a family suite + a superior double for the same cost! The views from these balconies made the whole trip worthwhile for us. Definitely coming back here again!
5 out of 5
by Sharon C from Manchester

Amazing view.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Charming owner. Friendly staff. Fabulous view. Excellent accommodation for 3 star hotel. My home away from home. Hate that hill though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning views and great staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Cachet is a lovely little hotel on the Kas peninsula with unobstructed views of the sea and Greece. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Superior room was very comfortable and restaurant had good food. You could either walk into Kas along the seaside (1 hr) or take the bus that came twice an hour.