Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast on the terrace.
Cons: room size, wi-fi, personnel attitude
Location: Intercity bus station, supermarkets
Room was very small. There were no parking. Wi-Fi was not reliable.
4 out of 5
by jassy from Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Super cute! Good location. I loved Kas.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Pittsburgh, PA

Good

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location. OK breakfast. Nice shower. Nice bed. Overall good hotel. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Gerhard from Finland

A good choice.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice simple hotel close to the centre.
4 out of 5
by YU HIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Muhammad from U.S.A.

Nice hotel in Kas...

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
I traveled to this hotel with my 2 elementary school aged children. We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful, the location was very convenient to everything in Kas, and the internet was fast. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The rooms were a bit small, but I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by HonuMan from Waikoloa HI

Clean, Friendly Family Run, Near Bus stop,

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are small but well appointed. No real views except an excellent view from the terrace where breakfast is served. 10 min walk to the city center. Perfect if arriving by bus, but 10 mins to harbor.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Montreal

Very convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to find, very clean and well situated, just a 5 minute walk to the town center. Staff was extremely pleasant. Room was basic with not a lot of character, but very clean, great shower. Breakfast was fresh and more than substantial. View from terrace was lovely.
4 out of 5
by Peter and jean from burnley,lancs

KEKOVA HOTEL

Posted Jun 20, 2014
A small friendly hotel close to all amenities, clean and decent rooms,no swimming pool but ok for just an overnight stay but wouldn't rave about it but no great faults either.
4 out of 5
by Brenda Uhrynuk

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great covered rooftop patio for breakfast with nice view of the Mediterranean. Breakfast was basic Turkish fare with the addition of cold cereal available. About a 10 min walk down the main street to the waterfront. We appreciated being a bit away from the central tourist area. Limited parking, but hotel manager was very helpful with ensuring close and safe parking location.