Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great hotel in the centre of Kas. Nice stuff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: everything was perfect.
Location: it is in the centre
Mr. Adnan was so helpful about we need. Room was clean and tidy. Room also have balcony. I will stay again and again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by meltempansiyon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review looking forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Spoilt by road works which made it very difficult to get in, but locals very helpful, lovely welcoming staff, excellent breakfast and nice rooms.
2 out of 5
by Vanessa from Canada

Perfect for backpackers

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
Meltem Pension is a typical hostel. The rooms are the bare minimum and the bathrooms are tiny and the shower does not have a curtain. Do not come here for a romantic getaway. The host, whose name rhymes with Lamp Chop (sorry! We associate names with food!) is extremely kind and easygoing. We really enjoyed his service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Perfect
Great location easy to find from bus stop. Very nice breakfast and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John and Maeve

WOW - The best pension in Kas, if not the world

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Myself and my girlfriend booked in here for a few nights based on the reviews. However, when we got there we found that the reviews did not do the hotel/hostel/pension justice. It was a perfect spot to spend a week. The rooms we so clean, with balconies and the best air con in EURASIA. The staff (Fatih in particular) were so nice and so helpful to us. They could not do enough, they came drinking with us in the square and he even bough us dinner on the way home from a bar one night... Beat that!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Meltem Pension in Kas

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay and I will go back as soon as possible. We booked 3 nights but stayed longer. Rooms are really nice and all with balconies and the roof top terrace is a great place to relax. The best thing with this hotel though is the owners and their family- they really make you feel like at home. Probably a great place to stay if you are travelling on your own since the owners always talk to you and organise BBQs etc. Food is great-excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Cenkay

Çok güzel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Otel oldukça temiz, kahvaltı hoş, çalışan güleryüzlüydü. Otogara yakın olması kaputaş gibi plajlara gitmeyi kolaylaştırıyor. Beachlere de yürüme mesafesinde. Eksik diyebileceğim, odada buzdolabı yoktu. Onun için de söylesek yardımcı olacaklarına süphem yok. Bir daha gidersek yine aynı yerde konaklamak isteriz.
5 out of 5
by tahsin

güzel bir kaçamak

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
otel yönetimi super kişiler her konuda yardımı oluyorlar.kahvaltı süperdı otelın konumu on numara kaş merkeze yuruyerek 2 dakıka