Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅チカなので、ビジネスホテルとしては良い。

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 駅に近い。無料モーニングコーヒーサービス。リゾートの眺めという意味ではないが、部屋からの眺めは良かった。
Cons: 無料モーニングコーヒーサービスは、知ってないと利用できないかも。あと、コーヒーサービスをやっている場所が、フロント近くの小狭な場所でやっているので、少し気持ちがDOWN。。。ちゃんとした場所を作ってやれば、満足感UPすると思いました。あとコーヒーを部屋まで運ぶのに手が熱くなるので、なにか工夫を!
Location: 駅に近いので便利。近くにコンビニもある。
ホテル内や部屋は清潔で良かった。ただ、二人で泊まったのだが、部屋が一人部屋と感じるくらい狭かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Close to train stop. Relatively quiet neighborhood

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The staff is friendly and speak English. Super helpful. Have to ask at desk for wifi. Quiet neighborhood. Close to train stop. About an hour from Narita. Would highly recommend. Room is spacious. Ramen shops line the same street. Do yourself a favor and eatsomething from these shops. There's a "New Yorker" bar close by that's fun. we only stayed overnight and it was very convenient to to take our train to Osaka the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

駅近

Posted Mar 19, 2016
宿泊施設に関してはまあまあな感じです。 値段の割には微妙もしくは最低ラインです。 良いところはあまり無いです。 飲み物の自販機もイマイチ。 朝食は値段を考慮するとかなり酷いと感じました。 ウェータが1人で適当。 バイキングスタイルの料理もなかなか補充されず、小分け用スプーンなどの用意も無く、いちいち要求しないと出てこない状態。 さらに肝心の味はビジネスホテルのそれ以下と言わざるを得ない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I had a wonderful time there. Kashiwa City is only about 40 minutes train ride from Ueno, Tokyo and there are many shops and restaurants around the train station. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are quite spacious and comfortable with a great view. I was even able to see Mt. Fuji from my hotel room one day. The service that I received from each staff there was excellent and professional. I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあ

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
駅に近く便利でした。 朝食が7時からなので都内へ行くには遅く不便でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to station

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice, convenient hotel. Close to Kashiwa station. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff that speak some English. Good sized, clean room, but bed wasn't very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Fumio from 千葉県柏市

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
 きれいで、快適だった。場所子駅に近くてよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅ちか

Posted Nov 29, 2015
方向音痴の私でもすぐに見つけられる距離でしたし、静かな環境で大変過ごしやすかったです。 ただタオルのハイター臭が気になったので評価-1にさせていただきました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

a little far from the jr station

Posted Nov 4, 2015
it's my second time, I think it's a worth recommedning hotel, except it is a little far from the jr station, in my opinion. but I notice there is some bus stop right in front of the hotel providing airport service, so maybe I will give it a try sometime in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean and Convenient hotel in Kashiwa City, Japan.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: I most liked the convenience of the hotel's location to the train station, the department stores, and the airport shuttle bus.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an iron and an ironing board in the room.
Location: It is located within a walking distance to the Kashiwa station, at least two major department stores, restaurants and great convenience stores.
The hotel staff members were most cordial, polite, and ready to serve. The room was comfortable and very clean. Although the room walls were thin and I could hear the voices from the hall way, it was a nice 4-day stay.