Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carmen

A very relaxing holiday.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the larger villas with a private pool and terrace: we would thoroughly recommend this choice! We stayed here before, four years ago and found the hotel and its facilities were still as good as then. The villa is lovely and spacious, with a jacuzzi bath (as well as separate shower) in the large bathroom. The hotel has a good restaurant and also now offers a shuttle service from the airport, which is very convenient and cheaper than a taxi. There is also a shuttle to the beach and village, throughout the day or you can walk to the village via a shortcut, by the side of the hotel grounds. The grounds are very well designed, with a lovely infinity pool, overlooking the sea. A very relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent views great location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Location was just what we wanted, with great views. The gym was disappointing. But service, staff made up for any bad.🙋👌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Το ξενοδοχείο ειναι πάρα πολύ καλό.Βρισκεται στο πιο ωραίο σημείο στο Πευκοχωρι με απίστευτη θέα.Εμεις κλείσαμε το δωμάτιο που είχε private pool.Το δωμάτιο ικανοποιητικά μεγάλο,πολύ καθαρό,δεν είχε καθόλου φασαρία και το σημαντικότερο είχε απίστευτη εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό.Τα παιδιά ηταν πάρα πολύ ευγενικά και τους αξίζει ένα πολύ μεγάλο ΜΠΡΑΒΟ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Great hotel and facilities, however staff need to be more polite and welcoming. Apart from the staff our stay was fantastic and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dunera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facilities staff not so smiley

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Excellent location and facilities. Staff lacks of professionalism and smile. Spa coordinator very keen on selling you treatments to the point it becomes rude and disrespectful. Other than that is a very good choice for holiday!
5 out of 5
by Georgi

Wonderful again!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was the second time we stayed there and everything was wonderful again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff ,good for families
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Port Washington, NY

Very Nice Hotel in Pefkochori, Greece

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Unrefined luxury; needs slight updating. Relaxed feel to hotel even with it at full occupancy. Pool area large with great views. Staff is very nice. Popular destination for european travelers.
2 out of 5
by Ebru from Turkey

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I think the hotel was over-priced. I wish I didn't stay there. My and my friends' observations are: - Very far from the beach. They have shuttle service but every 2 hours. - Our stay was all-inclusive but the drink service finished at 10.30pm, right after the dinner. If you are in the beach during the day you dont use any benefits of all inclusive at all. - The food was average and it was far beyond 5 star hotel quality. - Waiters in the restaurant were rude. - Hotel claims that they have snack service but it only has cheap chips and toast. - They claim that they have a free WIFI but me and my 5 friends were not able to connect it. When we ask the reception, they were pretending that it was working okay, as if 6 of us had problems with our phones.