Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect for a quick stop

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location to airport, clean rooms, close to water and restaurants.
We needed a hotel near the airport and this worked out great. It's just a short walk to the water and a small boardwalk with some nice restaurants along the way. Staff was very helpful in many ways, with regards to getting sorted with transportation, answering questions, and arriving promptly when our keys weren't where they were supposed to be. Rooms were very clean. Our first night we had a large kitchen but small bath. On our return trip we had a smaller kitchen but HUGE bath. LOL Breakfast was good and they cooked to order omelets. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice beach within walking distance across the street. Very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califronia

Great for overnight stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Close to sea and airport
Location: Adriatic sea and nice restaurants
We needed somewhere to stay near the airport and this hotel worked out great. Staff was very friendly, responded to all questions and were quick to reply to texts. Rooms are nice (I think they are all different) Our first room was large 2 bed but with small bath. Second room was smaller 2 bed but huge bath! LOL We were late for breakfast but they still made us omelets and brought out extra juice and coffee. Close to the sea (5 min walk) and restaurants along the coast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel that is pretty close to airport. Very nice and helpful staff. The room is very comfortable. It is updated and spacious. And there's air conditioning. It would probably be helpful to have a car when staying at this hotel as it is not close to very many things, like restaurants or sites. However, there's a nice beach just a few blocks away, and if you walk far enough there are some food options. I only needed one night, so it worked out okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Josip, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by edward

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had an awesome stay, the staff is really nice and friendly. The place is clean and has AC. It is a little far from the city but the buses run often and they're inexpensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a mistake

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people, but bad place, unbearable sewage smell from the bathroom, noise from the nearby main road, and mosquitoes.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Unbelievable

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable! George was great host! Made us feel right at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Service

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The service was great. Accommodating transportation and information . Clean and comfortable for my 2 night stay.
Location: walking distance to super markets and across the street from a walkway that leads to oceanfront restaurants and beach bars.~2miles from Kastela marina
Great check-in and late-check outs. The staff was extremely nice and accomodating. They set up transportation whenever needed and for a good price. Stayed in a 4 person apartment.. comfortable and clean living conditions. Close to Kastela Marina (walking distance if needed) and a little quieter than the actual town of Split. Good restaurants and bars, oceanfront, located very very nearby. Also located close to the Split airport which was convenient.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Paris

Value for money!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
A well-kept villa with a nice style of room, good AC, 10 mins walk to the promenade with a few cute restaurants and great location for the airport.