Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Hübsches Hotel, sehr netter Service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: W-Lan im Zimmer und Fernsehen
Sehr hübsches ,sauberes Hotel , die Eigentümer ( Personal ) sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Stilver, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personligt och välskött

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
LIten pension i liten by, snyggt renoverat gammalt hus, det ser ut som på bilderna. Fint badrum, allt välstädat och fräscht. Jättebra service. Maten var rakt igenom hemlagad på egna råvaror, husmanskost som var mycket god. Stort plus för nyskördade druvor och fikon m m. Personligt och lugnt.
5 out of 5
by Danagoodnight from Italy

Charming Historical B&B

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Pansion Kastelir is a quaint, tastefully renovated old villa in a charming, if a bit sleepy, village. The proprietor made every effort to make our stay pleasant. I can't say enough about the delicious breakfast and atmosphere in the dining area. Additionally, there is an outdoor covered terrace, or "loggia" where we enjoyed a glass of wind after a long day of sightseeing. We will return and bring our friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt rum

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastiskt fräckt rum med stenväggar och stor takterass utanför. God mat och frukost och trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litet charmigt hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Hotellets värd/ar är fantastiska. God hemlagad mat. En genuin miljö för Istrien.
Cons: Vårt rum var väldigt litet och trångt. Resväskorna tog i princip allt golvutrymme. Även sängen var trång. Vi är båda långa och storvuxna.
Location: Hotellet ligger ca 7 km från Porec i en mycket liten by. Droppstensgrottan Jama Beredine ligger endast 2 km bort.
Ett hotel beläget i en by som ligger ca 7 km från Porec och havet. Hotellet är genuint och smakfullt inrett. Mycket litet med ett fåtal rum. Här serveras fantastiskt god hemlagad mat. Ägaren är mycket trevlig och skapar en harmonisk atmosfär. Vårt rum var trångt. Vet ej hur övriga rum såg ut.
5 out of 5
by yoonjung from korea, osan

Special romantic experience

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
This is quiet rural village a little away from porec. Slim and nice host who can speak German, Italian and English gave us the hospitality. Directly Fresh vegetables, directly produced olive oil, wine was served with a very romantic dinner. This pension is very old and is a place to feel a bit special. The romantic and old songs be listened in restaurant until late at night. It is very, very quiet rural village, but if you want to experience something special emotion than the pension I do not think the right place. Breakfast is emotion itself. Freshly cherry harvested directly from a cherry tree really was an unforgettable taste. Friendly host, a special meal, a romantic evening. The morning , He presented me with a bouquets made of lavender directly. It was really inspiring.
5 out of 5
by jay from oregon

quaint, rustic hotel, modern convenience

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
pleasant stay with helpful and genial hosts. It was very homely situation leaving a pleasant memory. The owners cook and host and grow their own produce and wine. If you have a car stay here instead of poric.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Wasington

Super friendly, great value

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
We loved this charming village getaway just 15 minutes from the beach and from downtown Porec. The hosts were as friendly as could be, and our room in this 19th century building was spacious and lovely. The church bells on the village square took some getting used to!