Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Pleasant stay with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The lake view
Cons: The carpets are old, the elevator, the breakfast
Location: It is close to the city center. Visit the Prespes lakes (50km) the Nymfeon village with the bear shelter and the Dispilion prehestoric village (3km)
It is a 2-3 star hotel with very nice view of the lake 5 minutes driving distance from the center. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we paid for was mountain view but they gave us a top floor lake view (not very big but the view was excellent). Breakfast was basic and the same every day the hotel was clean but they had an external elevator that, due to the cold whether, did not work and the staff had to go outside to start it when we wanted to carry our luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Dirty carpets
Good value for money in a beautiful city.Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff
Excellent staff, very polite. The room was comfortable, lake view. One minute ride from downtown
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by howardhl from london

gorgeous view

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Not very traveller with suitcase friendly,, too many stairs getting to the lift then afterwards from the lift,, we didnt get the room with a balcony and fridge we had booked and paid for online, , instead we got a really small room with no balcony or fridge..not the best start to our stay there and at night you could hear the lift quite clearly,, plus when you use it it shakes and shudders all the way up then down again,, it is actually quite scary but on a good note really nice friendly staff there and the view of the lake outstanding, breakfast is bread yoghurt jam cheese ham etc and lots and lots of coffee.i think I would only recommend the hotel if everything else in its price category is full up but if you do book this one online a bit of advise, , make sure you get the room you paid for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
σε καλη μερια αλλα δεν ειχε νερο ουτε και ζεστο ηταν πολυ λιγο χρειαζεται λιγο ποιο πολυ προσοχη στην καθαριοτητα κριμα ειναι!
4 out of 5
by THALEIA

Ωραίο και καθαρό ξενοδοχείο

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο ήταν ωραίο και ζεστό. Η θέα από τα μπροστινά δωμάτια εκπληκτική. Το σαλόνι στο ισόγειο με το τζάκι ήταν όμορφος χώρος για πρωινό αλλα και για το βραδακι. Ο ιδιοκτήτης φιλικότατος και φιλόξενος. Η τοποθεσία πολύ καλή αν έχεις αυτοκίνητο. Ο πάνω όροφος (σοφίτα) θα μπορούσε να ανακαινιστεί.
2 out of 5
by Ioannis

πρόχειρα ανακαινισμένο, χάλια υδραυλικά

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Το check in ήταν 14:30 . Χάσαμε όλη την ημέρα μας
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GEORGIOS from skiathos

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ηταν διαμονή μιας μέρας αλλά ευχάριστη. Σε ήσυχη τοποθεσία με θέα τι λίμνη της Καστοριάς και μικρή απόσταση απο το κέντρο.