Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire, UK

Excellent value for money!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great place, amazing breakfast. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Anastasis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay here and your good words. We will be glad to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice family hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean wide room with queen size bed. The only one small issue its a bit far from the city center and you will need a car to get there. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Barking dog was annoying Receptionist was great and very helpful Not so close to the lake but it was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Cardiff

Nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, in a good position. Comfortable room and good breakfast - what more could you want!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belles chambrzs bon confort un peu bruyant

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Belle chambre et.bon acceuil. La route est passante et l isolation du dernier etage laisse passer les bruits de circulation Super pdj A d deux pas de la ville et supermarché geant a 500m
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Φανταστικο

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Πολυ καλο
5 out of 5
by EVDOKIMOS from Θεσσαλονίκη

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Το προσωπικό ήταν φιλικό, το δωμάτιο εξαιρετικό. Νομίζω ήταν μια άριστη επιλογή και θα το επέλεγα πάλι.
4 out of 5
by ZVI from חיפה

מלון מומלץ ולא יקר.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
המלון מרוחק מעט מהעיר, דרוש רכב (לנו היה). החדר נקי ומרווח כולל מרפסת ואמבטיית ישיבה גדולה. ארוחת הבוקר טעימה. החנייה מעט בעייתית. בחזית המלון יש רק 4 מקומות חנייה. לרכבים אחרים ישנה חנייה חינם בסמוך ללא תשלום.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Paderborn

Schönes hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel und Frühstück waren gut, gut geführtes Hotel, Hotel hat zwar direkte Straßenlage wobei wir vom Verkehr nichts gehört haben und man so auch schnell in alle Richtungen kommt. Wir würden dort wieder übernachten