Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by SOTIRIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
this very beautiful city is well traveled via starting the joy at this hotel. always sparkling clean, always friendly owners that are ready to v help with every thing. the hotel is new and well keeps. small things like big things are thought of, wonderful breakfast, Kitchenet, wine as gift and coffee in the rooom
5 out of 5
by elena from Сургут

В гостях у родственников

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Создавалось впечатление проживания у родственников, такой заботой окружили нас хозяева отеля милая Наталья и Демис.Их советы были очень полезны для нас, забота о нас расстрогала даже моего мужа. Очень комфортабельные апартаменты и по-домашнему вкусный завтрак. Очень рекомендую этот отель.
5 out of 5
by LEONE from nantes

Très bonne surprise, accueil très agréable

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu des difficultés à trouver l'hôtel qui se situe à côté d'une église en briques, au rond-point, à l'entrée de Chloi Aréa, les coordonnées GPS ne sont d'aucune utilité. La chambre réservée était dans un très grand appartement,3 balcons, cuisine, grand salon (avec cheminée) et 2 chambres, sdb, décoration agréable, raffinée et très bon petit déjeuner buffet, complet et varié.
5 out of 5
by Лариса from Москва

Превзошел все мои ожидания

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности. Отель новый, очень уютный и чистый. Номера просторные, даже можно сказать огромные. Во всем чувствуется желание хозяев отеля обеспечить полный комфорт гостям. Великолепное постельное белье, пушистые и уютные одеяла, продумано все до мелочей. Завтраки тоже очаровали. Спасибо всему персоналу.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Antwerpen

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean, big, airy rooms! Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by aeitan from israel

exelent room and service

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
the best hotel we ever had. exelent rooms and equipment. The best brakfast we had in greece.exelent servise.
5 out of 5
by Александр - Светлана from Абакан

Пять звезд +

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Я оставил 18 августа 2013 г. отзыв на TripAdvisor в отзывах про этот потрясающий отель. Все что вы будете положительное читать про этот отель чистая правда. Может конечно кого то что нибудь не устроило, но это может быть единичный случай. В общем все выглядит и на самом деле просто отлично. Езжайте не пожалеете.