Ratings based on 5,863 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for early flight

Posted Jan 14, 2018
it's worth the extra cost to walk from a comfortable hotel directly to the gate. it's like having lounge access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely friendly and clean

Posted Jan 13, 2018
A perfect hotel central to everything with really friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and functional hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The room set up and cleanliness, also very nice spa facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for business travelers that need easy access to the airport.
Very good and pleasant , enjoy the spa services and the steam room and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with access to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
perfect location for overnight flight connection and Metro to downtown Copenhagen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel by Katsrup airport.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel was conveniently located next to the CPH airport which was great since we had an early flight the morning we checked out. The rooms were clean and up to date and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was also very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Forcing me to include 50 Characters means I will not complete this or an other expedia review in the future. it also ,means I will downgrade the Clarion rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

GREAT rooms and meals- under cover walk to airport

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Great in all aspects
Cons: NEED A phone operator
Location: FLY---FLY----Fly
Everything perfect--ONLY negative is they frequently do not answerphones. Check-in desk removes phone from hook & all you hear is check-in Q&A. Thus outsiders cannot call family in the hotel THEY MUST add a switchboard operator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Relaxing

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I was allowed to check in 2 hours before, and it's very relaxing, love it here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton NJ USA

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Extremely good location next to terminals. Feel of hotel has changed since changing from being a Hilton to a Clarion- still in the fence if ok or not....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Modern hotel right next to airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice surprise to find that the Clarion was way better than any Clarion we have seen in the states. Very modern, large room, great staff.