Ratings based on 5,531 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel after a long flight , just walk 5 minutes from the airport, also very easy to go anywhere by train and metro,will definitely stay there again when I visit Copenhagen in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It was better when owned by Hilton

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Cross the street, you're there. That's a Plus.@
We stayed there last year in August 2016 when it was Hilton Copenhagen. Of course it helped being a Hilton Honors member but I'm pretty sure, everyone were treated the same way. Bathroom amenities were at a minimum & overall service was just " OK ". ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Easy access to metro

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Better access to print airline boarding passes. Printers in business center were not working. Had to use concierge desk.
Nice hotel, staff were very friendly and willing to help us with issues. Great location at the airport and easy access to metro. Just 10 min to get downtown to all the activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee florida USA

up and running

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had wheels up at 6:30am so being next door was major plus. Would have been nice to have coffee and roll at that hour. Suggest you offer porter service from hotel to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Able to walk inside from hotel to airport. Easy to reach by train from Copenhagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Very nice hotel 5 minutes walk from airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: convenience, excellent service
Cons: Nothin
Location: It is immediately adjacent to CPH and to the metro, bus, and train stations.
The staff was accommodating in all of the requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel 5 minute walk from airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: It is 5 minutes from the airport and is connected to the airport by a covered walkway. There is a train and metro to take you into the main city.
This was a find! We will definitely stay there again. We had a wonderful dinner buffet and then a breakfast buffet before our flight. Everyone was very helpful, they loaned me a converter and showed me where to get a boarding pass and luggage tags for our flight the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When did hotels start charging to use the pool? Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very convenient connected to airport. Nice room, excellent breakfast. However totally overpriced for an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean and Quiet

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: Stuff seemed very busy in the morning hours. Hard to find help
Location: airport walking distance.
stayed one day waiting for transferring flight. Super convenient, can walk to the terminal in 5min, and very QUIET for a hotel close to the airport.