Ratings based on 3,284 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskathewan Canada

Close to train

Posted Dec 4, 2017
WiFi not adequate!! Only in lobby if staff willing to give password to meeting room!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Booked it for an overnight transit at Copenhagen airport. For this purpose it’s great commute. However, it’s a very low quality hotel. Bed is barely enabling any sleep, noisy people from very early morning, no amenities, terrible internet, even the TV remote control doesn’t work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay,

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Close to the airport for early check in the following morning was the prime reason for choosing Go Hotel. We spent pleasant night there. I would choose it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont, ISA

Inexpensive hotel close to Copenhagen airport

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive, convenient, clean and quiet
Cons: Some overnight supplies like soap and shampoo in the bathroom, and a electrical outlet for charging electronis equipment
Location: Only restaurant I found close by was in a bowling alley. It was fine, but a choice of places would be better. Very close to railroad station, howeve
I was pleased with the fast check in, the fine condition of the simple, no frills room. It was quiet at night and very close to the train station to both central Copenhagen and to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good hotel for one night before a flight.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: Wifi signal strength and bandwidth
Location: Close to the airport and the Metro
Hotel was easy to find, easily accessible. Surroundings were nice and quiet, good for sleeping the night before a long flight. Conveniently close to the airport.Not many choices in restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel if you intend to stay only one night, in late and out early. It is a place to sleep. That is it. The rooms are small, even by European standards. However the beds are good and comfortable, and even the double beds are long enough (unlike in North America) to accommodate 6 plus footers. The Wifi strength is poor, so don't expect to do much surfing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice & clean hotel and near to the train station.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Checking-in is so quick. Staff are nice & helpful. Their lobby is very clean & modern. Room is clean. Bathroom is clean but kinda small. I recommend this hotel. It's just 1 station away from the Airport. The price is low compared to the rest of the hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good for price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
They got our room ready quickly when we showed up. The room was very clean. Overall it was quiet and I would stay again. It's very close to the metro stop. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Perfect location for an early morning flight - the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by Michael

i

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine, hotel is worth for the price. However the bathroom need significant improvement, the toilet , sink and shower in the same small cubicle without separating wall. Also the beds are two small and room is very small. The reception are is large and convenient, the staff is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The lights above the bed are really hot after they have been on for a while. The attached on and off switch is very small. My son's finger got burned when he tried to turn off the lights after reading his book at night. Luckily we handled it quickly and the blisters were not bad. We talked to the front desk the next day in the morning, she said: it happens, you should be more careful. The problem is that the switch is right connected to the hot lights, sometimes kids are not cautious and accidentally touch the lights without knowing they are hot. We are disappointed that the hotel didn't warn customers about the hot lights. The receptionist has no empathy for what happened to a little child.