Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M

Nice

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel across the street from a shopping center and the metro, but not right downtown. Pretty common areas. Restaurant is expensive, especially for just burgers, but they were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
great what more can i say !!!great what more can i say !!!!!great what more can i say !!!great what more can i say !!!!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel Very poor wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. I apologize that the Wifi did not live up to your expectations. I will be sure to follow up with the relevant department with regards to your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers very soon for another excellent stay. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in the outskirts of the city

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Wonderful business hotel with great facilities, quirky indoor forest and great food. Next door to the new indoor sports/music arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: My Holiday Inn Loyalty number was not included in the booking information. 599295078 I asked to have it added but don't actually know if that happene
Hotel was fine for a short business trip and very conveniently located. I always stay there when I visit Copenhagen,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/US

Overnight stay in Copenhagen.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Staff & location.
Location: Taxi from airport cost 120kr and airport shuttle for return journey offered by hotel cost 15kr which represents very good value.
Good hotel, very close to the airport and metro line. Modern facilities, very good staff. Good size room very clean. Bed could have been more comfortable, control panel for A/C very limited. No capabilies to charge devices via USB, so a travel adapter is required - seemed like going back in time.