Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odder DK

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room is spacious. There are nice amenities like coffee, water, iron, blow-dryer and shampoo. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The only odd thing was a kind of half wall in the shower that quite a bit of water got splashed on the floor. It's close to the Royal arena and Fields shopping center. Also close to a train station. Great food at the Bark restaurant. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Excellent stay! The room was very comfortable and although the hotel is not in the town center transport was extremely easy and the hotel staff was incredibly helpful. Delicious breakfast, comfortable room, and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything was lovely. Didn't sty long enough to experience all there was offered. Only an overnight between flts. headed home. Would stay again if opportunity presented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. Even though this was fleeting visit i am happy we have made a good impression and that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Yours Sincerely Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire UK

Wonderful short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
A very comfortable hotel. Stylish and friendly. Food very good and room facilities excellent. Only criticism is the coffee at breakfast could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Tricia Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Yours Sincerely Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel near airport if the bathroom with shower it’s will be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Easy to recommend

Posted Sep 30, 2017
From a friendly greeting at arrival to large comfortable rooms, there is nothing to fault about this eco- friendly hotel that is a short metro ride into downtown Copenhagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Good

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very good and confortable. Nice and near from The convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The Service was more than Excellent. They helped us find a lost wallet in the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel entrance is a little hard to find. It's not facing the main road. Even it's close enough to the metro station, but it's still some walk to the hotel reception. Other than that the hotel is very convenient for catching the morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
PICKED UP SHUTTLE TO HOTEL OUTSIDE TERMINAL 2. WAITED ABOUT 1/2 HOUR. WE WERE EARLY FOR CHECKI-IN SO WAITED ABOUT 1HOUR FOR ROOM TO BE READY ONLY REASON I DID NOT GIVE HOTEL A PERFECT RATING WAS THE VERY HIGH PRICES FOR RESTSYRANT FOOD. WENT NEXT DOOR TO THE MALL WHICH WAS A 5 MINUTE WALK AND HAD ADELICIOUS DINNER. WOULD GLAFLY HAVE EATEN AT HOTEL IF PRICES WERE MORE REASONABLE, AND TALKED WITH OTHERS EHO FELT THE SAME WAY.