Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real retreat

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff was wonderful but the hotel is up a secluded hill which was not too convenient . Hourly free shuttle was offered but still a hassle. Promises was clean but definitely not a 4-5* resort type. Recommend for people who are into yoga, detox retreat or a quiet get away not looking for excitement this would be your place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice Getaway from the crowds

Posted Dec 24, 2016
A very friendly place to relax and explore Phuket's attractions. Staff are helpful and the hourly shuttle service compensates for remote location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: Elevators or lifts would be a useful addition
Service recovery was prompt after initial feedback, kudos to the management team...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden GEM!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This small resort is tucked away in the hills away from everything. They offer shuttle every hour on the hour to the popular beaches close by and pick up as well. The food here is absolutely DELICIOUS!! I am so disappointed I missed the Big Buddha tour however I was able to go on the 4 Waters Eco Adventure which is only on Thursdays. Nuya leads the tour and she is absolutely amazing. It was a small group with 6 of us from the hotel. I highly recommend this tour. It's a FULL day and you will not be disappointed. Make sure you bring water shoes for the hike up the waterfall and maybe two changes of clothes. We all took pictures and shared with each other at the end of the day unlike bigger tour companies which charge you for pictures. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to get away from the chaos. I actually went to Patong just to check it out and so glad I did not stay there. This hotel is small and intimate. It's a quiet hotel with solo travelers and couples from what I see. I feel safe here as a solo traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommended.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Great value and great atmosphere. Highly recommended. If I visit Phuket again I would stay here again as we all thoroughly enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Thailand - Phuket!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location and the property manager is fantastic!
4 out of 5
by Julia from Kuala Lumpur

Perfect Secret Hideaway

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a wonderful 9 days at CC's Hideaway. The staff was consistently attentive making sure all our requests were met. The manager, Ken was especially helpful in knowing the area and recommending attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Fabulous friendly and enjoyable hotel to stay in.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Ebookers
From arrival to departure staff couldn't do enough for us- friendly, helpful & hardworking. Food was great (lots of vegan/ veggie options)- poolside room was ideal also. Quiet tranquil location with a shuttle to beach on request. No request was too much- pefect for single traveller, couples or young families that don't want to be in a noisy environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Beautiful Stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It is a beautiful hotel and caring people attend to your needs. The restaurant is fair priced and has a wide range of foods that are absolutely delicious. The chef really knows what she is doing! The manager Ken makes sure that things are attended to and all in all it was a wonderful place to stay and will again if in that area of the world!
4 out of 5
by Nichole from Wisconsin

Amazing hotel, amazing staff, amazing stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved CC's Hideaway! As a woman traveling solo I was happy to see several other women staying there alone. I felt very safe and was well taken care of the entire time. As an English speaker, it was easy to communicate with all staff. Their on-site amenities (yoga, Eco-adventures, massages, etc) were all top-notch.