Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice rooms close to beach

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Rooms and staff good.
Cons: Breakfast aimed more at asian. But ok
Location: Easy walk to beach and shopsp
Rooms good andclose tqo all. Shops and neach easy wlk aanx staff helpful
5 out of 5
by Marcel from South Africa

Excellent getaway for 2!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything from check-in to check-out was easy and enjoyable. The facilities were of the highest quality for the amount we paid. We will certainly stay again when we travel to Phuket in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a four Star Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Sell it for what it is , 2.5 maybe 3 star max
Location: Location was ok
Booked this as a mystery hotel on Expedia, DISAPPOINTING Run down and dirty
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

nice hotel close to shops and food places,beach

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: very convenient
Cons: for the price it was good
Location: all walking distance
only stayed 2 days ,wish it was longer,nice pools,& friendly staff
3 out of 5
by patrick

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel good pools good location walk to beach and shops Excellent staff
5 out of 5
by Tahir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is within close proximity to food and beach

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The service provided by staff is excellent, especially the guest relation officers, namely GE, Pui and a lady at the reception with the name "N...".
Cons: The conditions of pillows and towels could be improved, e.g., the hand towels are quite old.
Location: It is an excellent location, near to Kata beach and shops. There are also a lot of things nearby that I enjoy doing and visiting.
Like the location of this hotel as it is so easily accessible to beach, shops, massage palours and restaurants. Most importantly, it is close to a nice seafood restaurant and convenience store. The best part of my stay is I got the new hotel block that has a clean and spacious room with excellent pool view. I would definitely extend my stay when I visit Kata beach next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price and very close to the shops and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location a stone's throw from the beach. Staff very attentative. Breakfast every morning was lovely, plenty to choose from and fresh. Only downside was our room smelt of damp. The bed were very comfortable though.