Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida, usa

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, it was like paradise, friendly staff, excellent food, clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice view , bad road to get to, food is bad, staff ok
3 out of 5
by Miin from Tsichung

Smoggy mountain

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nagarkot was supposed to be a nice mountain resort, famous for viewing the Himalaya ranges, however, smog caused by pollution totally block the view. It also seems to be a common problem. Also hotel buffet is less than impressive.
5 out of 5
by HITOSHI

Quiet,excellent hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately I couldn't enjoy Hymalayas on my stay.
3 out of 5
by Takashi from インド

天候次第ではお勧め

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
従業員はフレンドリー。気持ち良く滞在できる。 Booking.ComではWifi無料と表示有ったが、Wifi料金Rs500を取られた。 最大のポイントは景色。晴れれば最高の景色。曇れば滞在の意味はほとんど無い。 遠路遥々このホテルに泊まるので有れば、是非とも好天の時期を狙って頂きたい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful scenery

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This hotel, although remote is wonderful. The staff is friendly and helpful and the views of the Himalayas is unmatched.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

わざわざ来るほどでもないかな

Posted Jan 25, 2016
カトマンズから1時間半、一泊15000円。 バスタブなし、停電のためホットシャワーは朝しか出ず、エアコンほぼ効かずです。 スタッフは全員良い方ですが周りに何もないので2日いたら飽きました。 景色も曇っていて見れず残念でした。 わざわざ来るほどでもないかな。 ギフトショップは質のよいものが多く、かなり安かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Recommned everyone. Excellent service. Well decorated.
4 out of 5
by Markus from Attikon

Aussicht auf die Bergwelt vom Himalaya

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren das erste mal in Nagarkot und die Aussicht auf den Himalaya ist einfach grossartig. Da es sehr wahrscheinlich das beste Hotel in Nagarkot ist, muss doch mit etwas weniger Komfort gerechnet werden als erwartet. Dafür entschädigt einem die einmalige Aussicht auf die Berge. Die Anfahrt von Kathmandu ist ebenfalls ein Erlebnis.