Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury, Western Australia

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel is right on the beach, it has a restaurant that serves dinner as well as breakfasts. The room was simple but comfortable, and worth the price, it was quite small and it had a fridge. The bathroom was small, and we had a balcony overlooking the ocean, with a drying rack for washing. The staff were great, helpful and very polite, it was a family run property. In our case it was a welcome stop after a long road trip.
5 out of 5
by Janaka

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent family room. Very good breakfast. Clean room. Excellent service. Very good location.
5 out of 5
by Jano

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately we only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. Make plans to stay a few nights and enjoy the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel was new so the facilities were good and the location great. Although the beach it not can ideal place but overal the stay was pleasant. Though we had booked our 2 night stay through Expedia the hotel via Expedia sent us an email that they couldn't accommodate us for the first night. That was not professional at all considering there was availability on Expedia and everything in the area booked. So they offered us to stay at the next four hotel Tarandella which was terrible. I would have rated that -3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

A great place to stay when touring Greece

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: We only stayed one night but the hotel is right on the beach and dubbed a and shades are provided.
Excellent welcome and good seaview room. Really excellent value. On arrival we asked if the restaurant was open and told no. The owner then said we could eat in and have either chicken or beef meal. We decided to eat in and had an excellent Greek salad to start and an amazing spicy chicken and fries for Nani course. We also enjoyed a carafe of local red wine and the cost was excellent! Breakfast was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swindon uk

A lovely stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Everything it was easy to find.
Cons: Nothing! Thanks to the staff for a lovely stay
Location: The area is someway off the tourist trail, but I the middle between ancient Olympia and Patra.
This was a wonderful little hotel and excellent value for money. The room was spotless, comfortable and modern. There is free wifi. The owners were really welcoming and although it was a quite time had a great range of authentic food at reasonable prices. The restaurant was very atmospheric overlooking the sea.
5 out of 5
by konstanti from Florida ,USA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff and the hotel itself was very clean and the service was very prompt. Staff was polite and friendly. Beautiful view & RIGHT on the beach! Food there was homemade and tasty with decent prices. Only cons was intermittent internet connection and nearby towns for coffee are 5-10 min away by car. This was the BEST deal I ever got! My family enjoyed it and we will definitely be coming back again.
5 out of 5
by Radostina from Cyprus

Relax on the beach

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place for relaxation, nice and quite beach, beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

A Surprisingly Pleasant Beach Hotel Near Patras

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Everything. The staff was pleasant; the food good, and the location excellent. We had a huge room with double doors that opened into a garden.
Cons: The hotel is being remodeled and is noisy during the day. It could be irritating for some guests and management should have warned us before booking.
Location: The hotel is right on a good beach for swimming.
The hotel is located near a major highway, but it is extremely quiet and comfortable. It has a huge outside deck for dining with an exceptionally nice view of the Grecian sea, mountains, and the artistic Patras bridge in the distance. The inside bar and dining room are also comfortable with a rustic mountain lodge look and a fireplace to sit in front of while talking and sipping wine.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Cyprus

Convenient and pleasant stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
In transit through Patras Port and a very convenient hotel. Nic location.