Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Austin

Great service & value, WiFi sucks.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good value but the WiFi here is 100% undependable/terrible. I stayed here for 10 nights. Trust me.
5 out of 5
by Sourav from Germany

Awesome

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is awesome...excellent staff and cleanliness.. only 3 bus stops from station and city center..
4 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Liverpool

Desert in an oasis!

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Stayed here the night before train to Warsaw for England game...might just as well have stayed as had to fly home from Katowice when the game was eventually played, comfortable hotel if a little far from the city itself, very helpful staff and bus into city stops just across the road
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solana Beach CA

Terrible Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2007
Hotel room was noisy (next to highway and soundproofed windows did not work well); corridor of smoke free room stank of tobacco;bed kept shifting and noisy. We requested medicine to be put in the fridge NOT freezer but they froze it. This was not a language issue as we speak fluent Polish. We requested management to phone us but they did not bother.
4 out of 5
by Andrzej

Spokojna, miła noc w hotelu

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Dobre komunikacyjnie miejsce, fajny hotel, czysty wygodny pokój, miła obsługa, fatalnie z nie działającą kuchnią - szczytem absurdu jest propozycja recepcji, żeby iść do McDonald'sa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hocine

A éviter

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons d'abord eu une chambre fumeur, nous avons demandé d'échanger, nous avons eu une autre chambre qui n'était pas beaucoup mieux, le mitigeur de la baignoire était bloqué sur eau chaude, le lendemain le problème avait été résolu.