Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel well connected with central station.

Posted Jun 22, 2018
A good hotel, spacious room & toilet. 25mins by bus from central station. We had a 3 beded room (1single & 1double).Room has a safe & fridge. Would have liked a microwave too. There was a bus strike for 24hrs. & so we had to reture to the hotel from central station by Taxi which was very expensive..€77. The hotel had no pick up facility..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Great location and close to bus stops to get into Amsterdam
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Warm regards, Michelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 19, 2018
After an overnight flight we arrived at 9am and explained we would likely need to store our luggage but the desk said we do have a room ready and let us check in at 9 am!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Hopefully you had a nice stay in our hotel after you arrived at 9 am. Wishes you a lovely day. Warm regards, Michelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Amaterda

Posted Jun 11, 2018
If traveling by car, this hotel is an excellent option to visit Amsterdam as it is only 15 min away. Comfortable room with modern bathroom and nice view of the Dutch country side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in the Netherlands. Warm regards, Michelle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA Ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Holy cow!!! From the moment we walked in we knew we were in a luxury higher end hotel, but without the price. Pool, work out, huge TV variety, balcony, slots, best beds ever, awesome shower and great free coffee. When I return to NL, there will be no choice as to where I stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Warm regards, Michelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
only 20kms from AMS city center, exterior looks dated but interior was recently renovated, very clean and comfortable. Restaurant in hotel offers variety of food which is awesome and in reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Warm regards, Michelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Nice hotel clean and well maintained. Helpful reception staff. Went to garden area and gave up waiting for service went to bar and was told they would come over. Seen other guests come in and be served straight away . These happened to be Dutch guests. The road was quite noisy also
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Warm regards, Michelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Good clean hotel, friendly reception staff. Bar and restaurant staff a little slow unengaging aat times, although quality of surroundings and food made up for it... beds a little uncomfortable. Great view of lake or blackout curtains if preferred. Would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Warm regards, Michelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2018
About 25 minutes bus journey to the centre but lovely hotel. Pool let’s it down it’s so small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly review! Warm regards, Michelle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
It was good with the one exception.; it was a little disappointing to me the fact that I needed to pay to use the gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Warm regards, Michelle