Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC , Canada

Best in Katy, Texas

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: It is clean, with nice rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff who always had a mile and a hello for us.
Location: It's on I-10 highway which will take you right into Houston. Close to Katy Mills Shopping Centre.
This hotel has a welcoming, friendly staff who are eager to please. Nice room, great breakfast and a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for your great review! I was happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations. I appreciate the kind words in regards to our staff and happy to see that you enjoyed our great location. We hope to see you soon! Thanks, Sam Prasla GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent choice for the stay. Room was spacious and clean. Had no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It’s a delight to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we strive to provide to all our guests a problem free stay.Please come back and visit us again soon! Thanks, Sam Prasla GM
4 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Thank you Serj !

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Good ammenities
Cons: Breakfast buffet choices
Location: Next door to Katy Mills and close to I-10
Nice clean hotel with great staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for glowing review! At the Best Western Plus Katy we always strive to accommodate our guests with a perfect stay and I assure you that I will reiterate what you have said to Serj so that his hard work does not go unnoticed.We hope to see you soon! Thanks, Sam Prasla GM
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Liking the Best Western Plus Hotels more and more

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - outstanding in every way, including the breakfast. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time for a great review and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Sam Prasla GM
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Happy in Tx

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. The hotel was fantastic. They have a excellent location, close to everything we wanted to do. Can't wait till summer and we can. Bring the grand kids and go across the street to Typhoon Texas and the Main Event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time to give us a great review about our property and we look forward to see you with your grand kids in the summer! Thanks, Sam Prasla GM
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice Best Western

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Pillows
Location: Lots of shopping and dining.
I gave the hotel a 4 as compared to other hotels in this class. Very nice rooms. Very good TV with great channel selection. Nice comfortable beds, although, the trend going to the little square pillows is annoying and less comfortable. The bathroom was nicely updated with good water pressure for the shower. Common areas were always clean and very comfortable and breakfast was above par. Above all, the staff was very friendly and helpful when needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for leaving a great review! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we'll consider some other options for pillows.We hope to see you back when you have another trip back to the Katy / Houston area. Thanks, Sam Prasla GM