Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

An enjoyable, relaxing get-away

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Everything was literally right in walking distance and/or a
This was a family outing and the comfort and convenience of the hotel provided the setting for a great family weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great place to stay for the weekend. Breakfast is good. Hotel is clean and so are the rooms. Very comfortable and definitely staying there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hughes Springs, TX

My stay at Comfort Inn and Suites

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby was beautiful, the staff was very friendly, my room was very nice and clean, and the breakfast served there was delicious.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of any improvement needed for Comfort Inn and Suites. They are awesome!
Location: The hotel is on an access road far enough away from the freeway to give you some peace and quiet. There are also places to shop and eat nearby.
This hotel was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. If I ever needed a hotel room again, I would definitely book my stay at Comfort Inn and Suites again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a quick overnight stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel, close to freeway on ramps.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Its close to the people we came to see.
Cons: No recommendation at this time.
Location: Close to mall, which we didn't go to.
Had to have tv fixed, it turned off but would not turn on.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Charleston, SC

Nicest Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
By far the nicest Comfort Inn I have ever stayed at. I can't believe it was as nice as it was for the cheap price we paid. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Ukeshia from Conroe,texas

Peaceful Mind

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it very clean great staff!!!
5 out of 5
by Lori from Albuquerque, NM

Lots of perks, Book early for excellent prices

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful! They accommodated our request for neighboring rooms even though we booked at different times. Clean, indoor pool and outdoor (but private) hot tub were a plus, as was the included breakfast. The A/C worked very well, beds were comfortable and had 4 pillows each. Everything was clean and there were plenty of lights. Free WiFi was fast and reliable, and there was even an ethernet cable provided at the desk. Plenty of parking and many card-access entry points made un/loading and coming/going easy. My parents have stayed here twice, and after this visit, this is where I will stay the next time I'm in Katy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet, very good experience...very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice but does need a little upgrade to the rooms