Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Motel was clean and convenient to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

A decent stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Not bad for the 2.5 stars. Had everything I needed, it was clean, and quiet. Bed was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Close to Great Southwest Equestrian Center.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and very comfortable beds plus easy access to I-10.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, Great Southwest Equestrian Center, downtown Houston.
Staff always friendly and helpful. Pretty good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

exceeded our expectations

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Nice room,good bed , comfortable with two comfortable chairs
Cons: Two things. First, it could use some perking up of the decoration - it is very dark. Second, the bath room is old. It could use some remodeling..
Location: Good location for us, as we were visiting friends in Katy.
It was an impressive hotel with many features that go well beyond what one would expect at a modest cost motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to a number of good restarants

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Very clean. I plan on staying there again as i have continuing business in Sugarland and while there iare at least two other comfort inns closer this on is more appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castroville, Tx

Nice hotel, good area.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Stay at this hotel was good. Front desk employees were great. Good housekeeping staff as well except for the dinning room employee who seemed not to be able to keep up with complimentary breakfast items for the hotel guest. Guest had to wait for breakfast items, seen better at other hotels. Other than that it's a good hotel to stay at. I would stay at this hotel again and hope service to be better or improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Check in was prompt and staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan

kids

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel before. Although the staff was great & the overall the hotel is very nice in appears. But in the room the toilet ran constantly & the AC/heater unit was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Justin, Texas

Fantastic

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
so happy to find this hotel - my husband in wheelchair and we loved the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra M.

Comfort was that

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was nice and the free breakfast was tasty.