Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice but does need a little upgrade to the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT HOTEL TO STAY!!!

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: THE BEDS ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE FOR A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP!!!
Cons: I DON'T THINK THAT ANY ADDITIONAL IMPROVEMENT NEEDS TO BE MADE,AS FAR AS I CAN SEE!!!
Location: THE LOCATION IS IN A SAFE PLACE. THERE IS A LOT OF DIFFERENT SHOPS NEAR BY THAT GUESTS CAN ENJOY AS WELL AS A SHOPPING MALL NEAR BY TOO!!!
I HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF FROM CHECK-IN TO HOUSEKEEPING AND COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST HAS BEEN GREAT!!!
1 out of 5
by Kelli from San Antonio

Awful, dirty, stinky, hot! Don't make thi mistake!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was one of the dirtiest hotels I have stayed in. The upstairs smelled like a skunk (pot)in the non smoking section. The alternate exit was through the smoking section from the second floor. The bedding, curtains, and furniture was stained. The AC barely worked and the the temp outside only went up to 80 degrees. Needless to say I only stayed one night. They did let use an ozonator to clean the air but even it was not ideal.The best part of the hotel was the free WiFi and breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcallen texas

Nigthmare for 9 dollars that I saved

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Mold in the restroom, worst shampoo and soap ever, very few towels, horrible coffee, dirty pool and a bad service. The only ones that were good to us were the girls in the breakfast room at morning. Totally not recommend it very noicy rooms, next door they were fixing something all I heard in the afternoon was a drill and a hammer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Location is fine near restaurants
it was ok overall, I think is a basic place to stay near restaurants it was clean and confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanna from Nacogdoches

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Katy to watch the basketball games at the Merrell Center! Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on!!! Close to eating places and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was clean, easy check in and full breakfast included. The price was good too. The entrance is very nice and it was a very comfortable place. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Warm cookies in the lobby, spacious room, direct tv, and the list goes on and on...excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels