Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
A very fitting hotel to spend the nigh and provide comfort and easy access into Houston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient to Katy Mills Mall

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great place to stay . Great service ,clean comfortable beds Thanks Cindy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Location: Restaurants and mall nearby, easy access to major highway.
Nice clean, comfortable bed and temperature for resting. Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, United States of America

Right off the Katy Mills exit on Interstate 10.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great choice if you are traveling west in Interstate 10 to overnight here. You wake up in the morning with no traffic as you head west in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. No problems. Very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to my event

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My experience was Ok. It's Close to Shopping. I would use the hotel again whenever I am in the area. It's nice the hotel has breakfast. It took us less time to get home because it's close to the interstate highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Coffee area only has access for one person at a time and there was always a good wait for your turn to get coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort was and is the word.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: I had a complicated time finding the place, but it was worth it. I have needed to visit Wal-Mart for about 3 months running now, and who would have t
Was not searching for such an elaborate for an overnight stay, but...the room was super, immaculent, cozy, functional and all around fitting. The bed was rather HIGH for a disabled person..but I was wondering what I was going to do about a night light....problem solved. Being on the 3rd fl. facing busy I10 frontage road and interstate, I had my night light. The breakfast was fitting and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, wi-fi. Convenience.
Location: It was close to a shopping center and several restaurants.
This was a great hotel - close to restaurants, shopping, and I-10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff has always been pleasant and very accommodating. The rooms are very spacious and always clean. We will continue to stay here any time we come to Katy.