Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pool and food was not to our standards
4 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenise from Beaumont

2nd Time Stay; Still great Service

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this location. The staff is really nice and it has great access to freeways and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typhoon Tx

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there overnight after going to water park. The water park, Katy Mills mall, and eating places are right by the hotel less than a 5 min drive.
5 out of 5
by Patrice L from Mtn.View, CA

GREAT Breakfast, clean place, very comfy & safe

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was there only one night but was allowed early check in and people were all very pleasant. Breakfast was AWESOME, an actual hot cooked meal. Plus really good fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three days. The hotel staff (desk clerk, housekeeping and cafe) were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautifully decorated as well as the entire lobby area and cafe. Very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KatyHorse Show

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Because I booked through you, the people at front desk made me feel like I was a 3rd part guest. One guy at front desk was extremely rude!!
3 out of 5
by Paul from Tupelo, MS

Minor issues

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning system was stuck on auto. Meaning the cold air would blow only for about 3 or 4 minutes. Then it would shut off for about 5 to 10 minute before the cold air comes on again. To turn on the shower on you had to not only pull the little thing on top of the bath faucet but turn it to the left for it to come on. Othere than that the room was okay. Oh yea some of the hotel guests kids was running and screaming up and down the floor I stay. Especially late at night. I thought that was very rude.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Richmond, TX

Phenomenal customer service!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a regular stay for our family as our house is <16 mi away. We booked this hotel out of necessity during the Brazos River flooding. The river waters were rising quickly toward our house, so we made the decision to evacuate and head north. There are many hotels in the Katy Mills area, but we had had a nice stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Sugar Land just last fall, so we made a two-night reservation here for us and our two boys (10 & 13). Our first night was very pleasant - clean & quiet room; conveniently located to the mall for food, shopping, movies. The next day when we went to check on our house, there was a lot that needed immediate attention. I called the Hilton to explain our situation, and the manager at the front desk was very understanding and went out of his way to accommodate our changing needs. If all Hilton employees provide this level of customer satisfaction, people will book rooms here again and again! I know I will!