Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not like the usual Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This Hilton Garden Inn had the drab interiors and furnishings and the quasi-suites of the lower cost Embassy Suites (also by Hilton). All of the other Garden Inns we have stayed at had larger suites and bedrooms with doors, and were much more brightly furnished. Staff and cleanliness were great, though. Disappointing for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: even though right off the highway, not easy to get to.
Very comfortable bed, excellent water pressure. Staff was very accomodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Austin

At a total cost of $200.00 for room.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I expected better parking, not! I was on the 4th floor, not thrilled @ all. I truly believed I was "ripped off", because of flooding situation in Houston, and was charged extra. Prices listed on another site stated one number., and I was charged a higher number., which I paid because my daughter really needed my help. I will not stay there again for the price they charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Picked this hotel in a hurry and ended up being one of the nicest I've been to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Only one problem really heading to gym realized I didn't have my water bottle on the trip so asked front desk for water bottle to bring in and they said no problem will charge your room $2.25 Went without
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable & great food
Comfortable hotel near the Katy Mills Mall. Was neat & clean. Breakfast & dinner room service was great!
5 out of 5
by Marcos

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a great stay. I just wish the rates were less. Then we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice place

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and always have enjoyed the food and the bar. The staff had always been pleasant and quick to satisfy our needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, and it was the worst bed I had slept in, in a very long time. A sleep number bed is only good if the dial isn't broken.