Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Only one problem really heading to gym realized I didn't have my water bottle on the trip so asked front desk for water bottle to bring in and they said no problem will charge your room $2.25 Went without
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable & great food
Comfortable hotel near the Katy Mills Mall. Was neat & clean. Breakfast & dinner room service was great!
5 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice place

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and always have enjoyed the food and the bar. The staff had always been pleasant and quick to satisfy our needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, and it was the worst bed I had slept in, in a very long time. A sleep number bed is only good if the dial isn't broken.
5 out of 5
by Vickie

Business takeover trip

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean comfortable and efficient reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Had to sift through several dishes on buffet to find a clean glass and clean bowl.
Staff was wonderful. Room very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was overpriced, although you can get a discount if you prepay your breakfast the night before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice breakfast and quiet

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Stayed here 2 nights fir business. It was quiet, clean and the staff were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facilities and room. Friendly staff.