Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfas

Posted May 3, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was great and comfortable . Rooms nice and clean. Great staff.....great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We had a great stay in the clean facility. It was perfect for us and our child. The suite allowed him his own space, where he could nap, or go to bed early.
5 out of 5
by JJ

The Best!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The best hotel stay ever! The two room suite is big as an apartment with a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by david

My home away from home...

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Free happy hour. Conveniently located near lots of restaurants and shopping. What more could you ask for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Communication between the staff.
Location: It was by a Mall, waterpark, and many food places.
My experience with the hotel staff was terrible before I even checked in. I received conflicting information from each person I spoke to on the phone. I booked my hotel with expedia for Superbowl weekend and the hotel contacted me for pre payment, from that point on it went downhill. Needless to say when I checked in I asked for the Manager to contact me, which never happened in the five days I was there regarding paying for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice place but has a few flaws

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Update the furniture.
Location: Katy Mill Mall and a large water park are adjacent to the hotel.
Good location away from freeway and very near Katy Mills Mall. However, the basketball court directly outside my room was quite annoying. The air conditioning vent was aimed right at head of the bed, so I had to turn off the ac. Furniture seemed a bit worn out. For the price I expected more.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Highly recommended to anyone. The suite is very spacious with a private bedroom perfect for mom and dad. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with generous bedrooms

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel in front off Katy mills outlet. Great breakfast. Nice service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels