Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Best night sleep in a long time. Curtains made it dark and the bed was VERY comfortable with pillow options to suit everyone.
5 out of 5
by Terrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very comfortable, great price.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Price, room layout, bed and furniture, lighting.
I only spent 1 night but it would be a great place for an extended stay too. Very new facility it seems...maybe a year or two old? Good lighting in the room, good furniture, nice bedding and a great kitchen. My room was on the first floor and next to the pool. It's a bit too loud for me but luckily the talking and swimming ended before I went to bed. Far enough from the freeway to not notice that noise at all. But ask for a room in the back if you want extra quiet. I didn't get to sample the free breakfast because I had to leave too early for that.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. The room size was good and the bed was comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very Nice Hotel next to Mall and Restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The location is great! Next to the Katy Mills Outlet Mall and next to several nice restauraunts
Cons: The bed was a little too firm for my liking. I only wish the bed would have been a little more comfortable.
Location: Easy to get to from I-10 and located next to the Katy Mills outlet Mall.
This was our first time to stay at a Residence Inn. We were very pleased. The young lady at the service desk was very friendly. Our room was a King studio that had lots of room. It was very clean and very big. Beautiful decor. There was a hot breakfast that was very good and had a lot of variety with cooked eggs and sausage.
5 out of 5
by Tina L. from Cleburne, Tx.

WONDERFUL

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by robert c.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels