Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We have stayed in other local hotels which costed less but were better. Please stop running the hotel commercial continuously in the dining area. News would be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy,TX

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel was clean. Nice space in the rooms. Close to Katy Mills and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Great service

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I was making reservations for the night I arrived not realizing as I was making the reservation it was the following day. The staff member quickly rectified the problem and I was able to get a room for that night. thank you so much for being flexible and letting me stay the night. Also the breakfast was great and the late check out helped me prepare for a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice Hotel right next to Katy Mills mall

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice
Location: Right next to the mall and resturants
very enjoyable stay rooms were very clean and nice with all amentities. Had a very nice breakfast buffet too, I would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Hotel in Walking Distance of Katy Mills Mall

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, free breakfast, location!
Location: Right next to Katy Mills Mall. Tons of things to do there. And only about a 20 minute drive to Dave and Busters.
This hotel was wonderful! The rooms were extremely nice and the beds are amazingly comfortable. The hotel is located right across from Bass Pro Shops parking lot, so it was really easy to get to. The staff had us all check in (5 different rooms) in about ten minutes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel is in a nice location, there’s entertainment all around. Free breakfast, free parking, free wifi, decent selective channels on Tv + Netflix. Disappointed in the hotel because there was no electical plugs near the bed, repairs on the hotel room could be seen it was not pleasing. Hotel room assists with two phones and neither of them had service. Guest room cards would not work they kept di activating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Oct 10, 2017
My experience was very good. Except for breakfast.i believe the staff or management could have done better on that side!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to the mall and good outdoor food bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to Typhoon Texas

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Didn't have much chance to enjoy our stay as Harvey was moving in and causing tornadoes in the area. Luckily the room was nice and clean as we had to spend more time there than usual.
5 out of 5
by Maggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels