Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen servicio y comodidad

Posted Aug 19, 2015
La pasamos muy bien, no tenemos queja alguna, nos ayudaron en todo momento en.las necesidades que teníamos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

bien ubicado cerca de Katy Mills mall

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: las habitaciones e ubicación
Cons: en el área de la alberca y mesas y sillas había muchas hormigas, recomendaría fumigar mas continuo.
Location: cerca del mall
Atención adecuada por el personal, de hecho estábamos en la alberca y como a las 10:00 de la noche se acerco el personal para preguntarnos que podíamos continuar en esa área sin problema, pero que no hiciéramos mucho ruido. habitaciones amplias y limpias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was a very pleasant experience. The rooms were very comfortable and clean; the breakfast was good; and the staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly. Nice accommodations. Clean.

Posted May 28, 2015
Staff very friendly. Nice accommodations. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

SpringHill Suites Houston Katy Mills

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very big rooms. Much bigger than your usual hotel. Breakfast too, though your usual hotel fare. Can't say much about hotel service, considering I was only there for 1 day and didn't have to use it much, so I rated it higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Katy

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHARON from Pearland

Katy Visit

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was a little hard but I slept well...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIRTHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from pasadena tx

overnight stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
bed was not as comfortable-mattress. but overall a beautiful room.