Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Breakfast seating.
Nice hotel conveniently located near the freeway. Breakfast good but very crowded. Nice room with comfortable bed. Pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel with easy access to interstate.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This was our first experience with Springhill Suites. They made a very good impression on us. Good pillow-top mattress made for a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closed to mall and family

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast food
Nice Job to everyone!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice, clean hotel, not noisy like a lot of the others in the area.
2 out of 5
by rhonda

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was not cleaned. My husband took a terrible fall due to fresh paint being slick and no warning sign. He had to go to urgent care for x-ray.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 7, 2017
One night comfortable hotel close to interstate . Enjoyed the free breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Many, LA

great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything n
Cons: N/a
Location: Right by Katy Mills Mall!
Loved the service, the food and the accommodations!e
2 out of 5
by Linda

Could have done a little better for my $.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
stayed in room 315 had obvious leak at some point.The patchwork repair was too tacky.Found hair in shower the whole room was rundown.This is our fourth stay and probably our last.The microwaved sausage was undesirable .Did walk next door to denny's and got real eggs and bacon.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels