Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
After 1st night i left for the day only to return to a room that hadn't been cleaned, the staff knocked on the door about 330 or 4 to clean, I told them it was kinda late for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Enjoyed the short stay as we were just passing through on our way to Lake Charles, La.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Az

Great staff. Extremely friendly.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I stay at the hotel for a short 6days. It was by far the best experience I had. Great breakfast n cookies for FREE!!!!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good atmosphere, i would return to stay here. close to shopping and restaurants, staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast was good as well. thanks
3 out of 5
by Robert from San Antonio

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the carpet needs a deep cleaning. There was some hair on the bed from previous individual who slept in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with bed situation

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a room with two double beds since it was a family trip......ended up with a king size bed and a fold out couch. Was not happy since my 20 year olds had to sleep on it and it was NOT comfortable.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terri from Bakersfield

I would love to live here!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
That bed was so comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Netra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
room ok; check-in service was bad as the desk attendant was no where around when I arrived; old getting old. Does serve dinner and free drinks in evening which is a major plus..