Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo on the ocean.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This is a beautiful place stay. All the rooms are overlooking the ocean and the pool. From our room we saw at least 10 turtles a day swimming in the bay below the pool as well as whales further out in the ocean. The condo is a 5 minute walk to Poipu beach park or Brenneke beach. We swam with the turtles at Brenneke Beach and saw an abundance of fish snorkelling at Poipu Beach. The condo was was stocked with everything you would need, including beach toys, boogie boards and umbrella. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oceanfront condos

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was incredible. We stayed one week and already planning a longer stay. Keep in mind these condos are decorated by the owners so conditions may vary. Ours was fairly outdated but everything was in good condition and comfortable. Please note that we did not have cable access (only access to three Hawaiian local stations), but there is a redbox nearby at the Poipu shopping center which was so convenient! The staff was very friendly and you can't beat the view! The access to the pool was also a major plus. Proximity to two shopping shopping centers was so crucial. We had happy hour drinks almost every afternoon and loved it! Poipu is so beautiful...falling asleep and waking up to the crashing waves was so relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls idaho

Great hotel with amazing reviews!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Great place for a wedding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The condo - we had 202A, was very comfortable. Location is best possible, right on the shore. 5 min walk to Poipu shore beach park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME WEEK

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great way to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Recommend this place. Staff and facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Milford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We were very happy with the location of our room. We had waves exploding on rocks at our back porch, a great swimming pool a few yards away, and a short walk to the beach. Barbecue grills available on the grounds. Great selection of restaurant food available. Big Save market has great dinner plates and poke, a good place to get food supplies.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The view was everything. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the view was seriously the best part of my whole vacation.well worth the money I paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The General Manager and front desk staff were really kind and friendly. They were having some re-roofing done so parking was very limited. However, the views were amazing. We fell asleep and woke up to hearing the ocean. We saw a pod of dolphins as we were having breakfast on the balcony.