Ratings based on 2,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Friendly Staff. Clean room. Great location.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We only stayed for one night before hiking Kalalau trail for a week. Impressions - good all round affordable hotel. I would go back. Probably had much more to offer that I didnt have time to enjoy. Like the barbeque at the pool. Safeway almost right accross the street. Seared Ahi would have been on the menu for sure. Great location! Nicest and most helpfull lady helped us with checkin. Jennifer!!! Thank you for your hospitality, big smile and happy personality. Laurie... Thank you for the clean room. Sorry that I had no american cash to leave a tip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Great place with ocean view rooms, very nice staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel and we had a great experience. We got an ocean facing room and it was really nice. The buildings themselves are well maintained as well as the grounds. There is a nice pool with plenty of space to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Resort Hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and central to access tourist areas.
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms. People in next room could be heard arguing, banging around on 2 out of 3 nights of my stay. Their behaviour????
Location: Close all activities. Coconut Plaza being reconstructed, so not much happening there. Lava beach club restaurant/bar next door.
An all round nice resort hotel. All staff encounted were friendly and helpful.A nice pool area with outdoor bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Close to pool and beach. Also near Lava Lava Beach Club for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dp, CA

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rooms are small and beds are only double. To sleep two people on one double might be a problem. Beds are making laud noise when you move on them. Consierge was not finding the best deal and was not nice when booking activities. She was pushy and nervous and agressive. Overal stay was OK . Hotel is conveniently located to everything. They do not serve complimentary breakfast or any food only coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, island style hotel on the beach!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great island style hotel on the beach centrally located and close to sightseeing, shopping and grocery stores. Great value for your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We only needed one night and this hotel was great for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great place to stay, conveniently located close to airport and island center. Great pool and bar! Rooms have PlayStation and loan DVDs to watch movies. Staff at reception desk are extremely pleasant and very enthusiastic. Best place to stayed on the island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room was about 76 degrees with no way to adjust :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オールドハワイな雰囲気のいいホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2016
サウス、ノースどちらも行きやすいちょうどあい立地でした。部屋も快適でラナイからは海が見えました。朝7時半からはロビーでコーヒーもいただけて快適です。