Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho falls idaho

Great hotel with amazing reviews!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Great place for a wedding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The condo - we had 202A, was very comfortable. Location is best possible, right on the shore. 5 min walk to Poipu shore beach park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME WEEK

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great way to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Recommend this place. Staff and facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Milford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We were very happy with the location of our room. We had waves exploding on rocks at our back porch, a great swimming pool a few yards away, and a short walk to the beach. Barbecue grills available on the grounds. Great selection of restaurant food available. Big Save market has great dinner plates and poke, a good place to get food supplies.
4 out of 5
by Toshiaki from JAPAN

眺望抜群

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
部屋の前で波しぶきが立ち眺望が抜群。部屋も広く設備も充実していてよかった。建物やエレベーターは老朽化が目立って快適とはいえない
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The view was everything. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the view was seriously the best part of my whole vacation.well worth the money I paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The General Manager and front desk staff were really kind and friendly. They were having some re-roofing done so parking was very limited. However, the views were amazing. We fell asleep and woke up to hearing the ocean. We saw a pod of dolphins as we were having breakfast on the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Lots of sea life.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
We loved our time at Poipu Shores and hope to be back there in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Oceon front very nice location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We had great time for the price it cant be better you see sun rise and sun set from your lani close proximity to multiple restorants and shopping areas you wake up to the birds wistel and sun shin in your bedroom you can sit at the balcony all day and relax and and you will feel you are on vacation