Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls idaho

Great hotel with amazing reviews!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Great place for a wedding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME WEEK

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great way to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Recommend this place. Staff and facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We were very happy with the location of our room. We had waves exploding on rocks at our back porch, a great swimming pool a few yards away, and a short walk to the beach. Barbecue grills available on the grounds. Great selection of restaurant food available. Big Save market has great dinner plates and poke, a good place to get food supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Lots of sea life.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
We loved our time at Poipu Shores and hope to be back there in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Oceon front very nice location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
We had great time for the price it cant be better you see sun rise and sun set from your lani close proximity to multiple restorants and shopping areas you wake up to the birds wistel and sun shin in your bedroom you can sit at the balcony all day and relax and and you will feel you are on vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We were very happy with the location of the condo. The office was VERY helpful and friendly. We would definitely return to this condo (and hope to in the near future)!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but a very tired property

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Cons: update the property with modern appliances, furnishings, bathrooms, and air conditioning
The location is great - But the condo was very tired and no air conditioning. During our stay the weather was hot and humid and it was difficult to get relief from the heat for sleeping. The price of the stay was expensive and the location deserves the price but not the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Perfect perfect perfect

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Fifth time at this amazing place I love everything about it. This place is a small piece of heaven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place of Ocean view.Realy resort condo.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
It is good time to stay Kauai. Nice View and quietly place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sf bay area

We come back again and again

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Right on the water, and a 2 minute walk to the Poipu Beach Park. Straw mats, beach chairs, and boogie boards right in the unit, for us to use.
We've been coming to poipu shores for many years. Fantastic location, friendly management and staff, all of the conveniences and comforts. Close to the beach and all of the wonderful Poipu restaurants. Great for families, very child friendly.